Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Romantica - Serenade Ortho Mattress - Double - Firm Mattress - Orthopaedic Support Mattress

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

0

3

2

1

26

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

A firm level of orthopaedic support and reinforced mattress edge gives the Serenade Ortho fantastic strength and stability. Hand tufted and finished in an elegant damask cover, this mattress is sure to provide the quality and longevity you desire.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 759 reviews
LI
Lisa
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
Wow what a positive difference in my sleep and joints, excellent mattress, service and cost.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
EM
EMMA
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
Great mattress and quick delivery
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
Great product and very helpful delivery staff.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
DI
Di
Fareham
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
Really good nattress at an affordable price
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
EL
Eleni
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
Very poor quality. Mattress sagged after ten days.
Value for money : Poor
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Poor
Support : Poor
Comfort : Poor
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
1 month ago
Hi Eleni I am sorry you are experiencing issues with your mattress - we appreciate the feedback. I can see that you have contacted our Customer Service team regarding a collection of your mattress. I hope the next mattress that you chose to order is more suitable for you. Kind regards
SA
Samar
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
It’s absolutely comfortable and love it Has helped me and my partner with back issues. Definitely recommend!
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
MI
MICHAEL
S. WALES
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
perfect product worth every pennx.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
MA
Mihai Andrei
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
Great mattress and afrodable
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
AB
Abu
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
Mattress is medium firm, but feels like a spring mattress, will be replacing it after a year.
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Good
Comfort : Good
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
4 months ago
Hi Abu I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
AB
Abu
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Romantica Serenade Ortho Mattress
It claim to be firm and comfortable. But it sinks veey quickly. I am very upset. Thinking to return and replace or refund.
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
4 months ago
Hi Abu I am sorry that you are experiencing issues with your mattress. This doesn't sound right at all - if you could kindly make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can then look into this further for you. Let's get this sorted. Kind regards
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.