Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Rest Assured - Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress - Double - Extra Firm Mattress - Orthopaedic Support Mattress

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

3

0

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

Handmade with 1400 individual pocket springs, the Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress provides truly extra firm orthopaedic support. This firmer feel mattress includes fresh, luxurious fillings for ultimate comfort and support. It comes complete with Free Next Day Delivery and a 5 Year Guarantee as standard.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 481 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
Great product I’m enjoying
Comfort : Good
MA
Margaret
Falkirk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
Excellent quality. Just for found them on Google . Excellent service from start to finish. Payed over 3mths.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
AR
Aruna
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
Because I am not heavy weight that’s why its firmness is maintained. May be with heavy weight it’s firmness will loose.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Good
Comfort : Good
MA
Marcia
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
Brilliant mattress ! excellent for back pain!
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
TH
Thomas
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
Fabulous fabulous wonderful amazing great
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
AN
Andrew
Swindon
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
If you like an extra hard mattress this is it! Just right for me!
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
TE
Teresa
Swansea
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
The mattress was everything we expected. Much more comfortable than the overrated memory foam ones.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
It appears to be a very good mattress
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
Just used less than 1 month. It supports my back, not sure if it’s quality still good after several months
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
PE
Peter
Kendal
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
Rest Assured Adleborough 1400 Pocket Ortho Mattress
Good quality,would like option of sleep on both sides ,if it gave a longer life to the mattress
Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.