Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Horizon - Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress - Double - Medium to Firm Mattress - Memory Foam Mattress

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

5

0

1

1

18

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

The Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress is a wonderfully breathable, hybrid memory foam mattress. Featuring cutting-edge graphite-infused memory foam, you'll stay cool and fresh - with no overheating. Nestled underneath, 1000 pocket springs provide the support you need for every area of your body. You'll get orthopaedic backcare and soothing pressure relief for aches and pains, too. Enjoy lightning-fast Free Next Day Delivery, plus a 5 Year Guarantee - don't delay!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 118 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
comfortable and value for money
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
Really uncomfortable, far too hard for what I'd expect for a Medium to firm rated mattress
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Good
Comfort : Poor
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
4 months ago
Hi there I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
MA
Martin
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
Daughter is very pleased with it - much more comfortable than her old one.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
Very poor support round the edges
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Substandard
Comfort : Good
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
Supoerb Mattress, so comfortable, best sleep ever since buying this mattress
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
CH
Cherry
Herne Bay
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
An excellent replacement for my previous mattress that had given good service for many years.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2023
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
too hard, our lodger likes a hard mattress but thought this was too hard. Not to my liking won't be buying again for other lodgers. Pain in the butt to return.
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Good
Comfort : Substandard
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
6 months ago
Hi there I am sorry your lodger is not finding the mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
In my opinion the mattress is very much firmer than I expected. After reading all the reviews and buying a mattress that should have suited my sleep style, I am waking up with a very stiff back.
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Comfort : Substandard
CH
Cheryl
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
I wanted medium to firm but it is very firm. Still comfy but a little too solid.
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Good
NE
Neil
Wokingham
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Horizon Adventurer 1000 Pocket Memory Mattress
Good product and value for money.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Exceptional
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.