Merchant Logo

Matilda Myres Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

1

0

0

1

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 136 reviews
SW
Suzanne Whelan
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Peter
Matilda Myres
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, we are delighted to gain 5 stars. We hope your 2024-25 Diary does you proud over the next year. Best wishes, Peter @ Tangible Stationery Co. Ltd
1 product purchased
MR
Marilyn Reeves
Meopham
1 month ago
1 product purchased
RA
Rachel
Surrey
1 month ago
What Rachel said about Matilda Myres:
Quick and efficient
1 product purchased
MJ
Margi Johnson
Bristol
1 month ago
What Margi Johnson said about Matilda Myres:
Excellent service - good delivery and beautifully packaged - will definitely buy again.
Merchant Logo
Peter
Matilda Myres
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are all delighted with your kind words. It's great to hear that one of our 2024-25 diaries is just what you were looking for, we hope it serves you well. Best wishes, Peter @ Matilda Myres
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
i love my item to bits just what i wanted
Merchant Logo
Peter
Matilda Myres
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are all over the moon with your kind words. It's great to hear how much you like your diary, we hope it proves a great companion for the year ahead. Best wishes, Peter @ Matilda Myres
1 product purchased
SE
sarah Eager
2 months ago
What sarah Eager said about Matilda Myres:
ITS AMAZING LOVE ALL THAT I BUY FROM YOU
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Efficienti e puntuali - le agende sono sempre perfette, ormai sono 3/4 anni che le compro sempre dal sito
Merchant Logo
Peter
Matilda Myres
1 month ago
Grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo per recensire la nostra azienda. Siamo così felici della tua recensione. Ci auguriamo che continuerai a goderti il tuo diario e ci rivedremo l'anno prossimo. Auguri, Peter @Matilda Myres
1 product purchased
DS
Denise Smith
Kent
2 months ago
What Denise Smith said about Matilda Myres:
Arrived in good time. Nicely packaged. No damage. All good. It was a relief to find someone selling academic diaries for the coming year already as so many aren’t yet and I need one!
Merchant Logo
Peter
Matilda Myres
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we are all delighted with your kind words. We hope your Matilda Moo Diary serves you well this year and we see you again next. Best wishes, Peter @Matilda Myres
1 product purchased
DS
Dorothy Spencer
3 months ago
What Dorothy Spencer said about Matilda Myres:
I have used them for some years and their products are lovely BUT I am being asked for feedback now while I am wondering why I have not received my diary yet
Merchant Logo
Peter
Matilda Myres
2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for getting in touch, we are pleased we could resolve this and get you your order resent and with you the next day. We apologise that this order process didn't go perfectly, we're sadly reliant on others once it leaves us. We hope this hasn't put you off returning next year. Best wishes, Peter @ Tangible
DS
Dorothy Spencer
2 months ago
really happy with how Matilda Myers resolved this.... clearly I was too patient with the delivery people.... happy to recommend MM and their lovely products 😁
1 product purchased
CL
Christina Lamb
2 months ago
What Christina Lamb said about Matilda Myres:
Beautiful diary good price. Delivered quickly
Merchant Logo
Peter
Matilda Myres
2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our products and service. The team here are delighted to see such a lovely review. We hope that you enjoy your diary and we see you again next year. Best wishes, Peter at Tangible
1 product purchased
About Matilda Myres
.
Read all
505 Great Western Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G12 8HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Matilda Myres
.