Merchant Logo

Masthaven Bank Reviews

UK bank providing a range savings accounts and lending products.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Masthaven Bank is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 5,318 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Absolutely recommend this bank, great customer service,
Date of purchase: 08/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
They have a very good interest rate, kept me informed and up to date all the time. I would certainly recommend them as a company and if I had the opportunity to reinvest with them I definitely would.
Date of purchase: 10/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent to deal with.
Date of purchase: 02/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
We are very happy with the first class service we have had from yourselves and are sorry we can no longer use you, due to you leaving the United Kingdom
Date of purchase: 14/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent communications and the remarkable honouring of the 5 year fixed term interest being paid, even though the account was closed two years early. Would use them again
Date of purchase: 15/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Good easy to access and use the account
Date of purchase: 12/01/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Proceeds from a premature maturity paid out as promised.
Date of purchase: 10/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent communications; sorry you're packing up in the UK.
Date of purchase: 10/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The account was very easy to use. Such a shame they are no longer have savings accounts
Date of purchase: 09/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent service ice and staff. Clarity throughout
E
Date of purchase: 17/02/2023
0
Share
About Masthaven Bank
We’re the bank putting the personal back into finance, offering savings and lending products built for the changing world around us. Whether you’re an individual or a business, save into one of our fixed term accounts or set your own savings term, right down to the day you’d like your money to be available. Because we like to put you in control of your money. Through advisers, we offer a diverse range of mortgages and bridging loans. And we’re not like the high street. We put people in homes, not tick boxes.
Read all
11 Soho Street, London, Greater London, W1D 3AD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masthaven Bank
We’re the bank putting the personal back into finance, offering savings and lending products built for the changing world around us. Whether you’re an individual or a business, save into one of our fixed term accounts or set your own savings term, right down to the day you’d like your money to be available. Because we like to put you in control of your money. Through advisers, we offer a diverse range of mortgages and bridging loans. And we’re not like the high street. We put people in homes, not tick boxes.