Merchant Logo

Mashroom Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Mashroom is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 303 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
I have Learnt .
1 product purchased
AM
Amo Mo
1 year ago
What Amo Mo said about Mashroom:
The service offered by mashroom was very professional and would use there services again in the future, Very useful for landlords
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Interesting topics.
1 product purchased
KU
Ken Ugo
1 year ago
What Ken Ugo said about Mashroom:
Mushroom is a great company with good service.
1 product purchased
AS
Anne Spencer
1 year ago
What Anne Spencer said about Mashroom:
The webinars are good and the latest one was especially so. The guests are knowledgeable and excellent at passing that on!
1 product purchased
LC
Lyn Churchill
Cardiff
1 year ago
What Lyn Churchill said about Mashroom:
Some general points of relevant interest to me in this webinar. Eg insurance, selling. I Don t have a mortgage or property portfolio so a lot of info irrelevant personally, although I always have an
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
really enjoyed video link last night very informative and easy to understand for me it was good to hear about exit stratergy as this is realative to me now great thanks dave
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
In sufficient time to answer questions
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
It was good to hear other peoples experiences & advice for moving forward
1 product purchased
PC
Paul Constable
1 year ago
What Paul Constable said about Mashroom:
It sounds like sensible things to say on property with out exaggerating the results like some gurus do
1 product purchased
About Mashroom
Mashroom is a lettings and rental platform to help landlords and tenants have better rental relationships. Landlords and tenants have access to many time and money saving features and can keep track of everything in one place. We’re on a mission to improve rental relationships for thousands of tenants and landlords, with features and services made for people who want to let rent thrive.
Read all
21 Navigation Business Village, Navigation Way,Ashton-On-Ribble, Preston, Lancashire, PR2 2YP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mashroom
Mashroom is a lettings and rental platform to help landlords and tenants have better rental relationships. Landlords and tenants have access to many time and money saving features and can keep track of everything in one place. We’re on a mission to improve rental relationships for thousands of tenants and landlords, with features and services made for people who want to let rent thrive.