Merchant Logo

Marshalls Garden Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Founded over 70 years ago, Marshalls' heritage and ultimate expertise is in supplying everything you need for your garden.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,164

348

116

76

120

3,824

ratings over the past year

Marshalls Garden is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 70,792 reviews
DN
David Neilson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
What David Neilson said about Marshalls Garden:
Speedy service with carefully packaged products accompanied by useful instructions for ongoing deployment in the garden.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you David for your 5* Service & Product reviews. We wish you a highly successful year in your vegetable garden. Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
GW
Geoffrey Wright
Leeds yorks
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
What Geoffrey Wright said about Marshalls Garden:
1st class from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you Geoffrey for your 5* review. We are delighted to hear of the positive ordering experience with ourselves. Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
KV
Keith VENABLES
Lowestoft
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
What Keith VENABLES said about Marshalls Garden:
I sent my order on the Sunday and got delivered on Tuesday.. you couldn't get better service than that.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you Keith for your 5* review. We are delighted to hear of the prompt delivery of your Strawberry order Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
EM
edward gordon marshall
SOUTH SHIELDS
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What edward gordon marshall said about Marshalls Garden:
Very disappointed to receive to receive seeds that were 3 years old!
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you Edward for your review. Our seeds offer a full sowing season before their expiry date. Any seed sown before its expiry date should encounter the full expected germination rate, which on most varieties is over 90%. Our seeds are regularly re-tested, should a germination test fail to meet the expected germination rate, then that batch would be withdrawn from sale. If you do experience no germination, as long as the seeds have been sown in the correct conditions we will arrange for some replacements to be despatched to you straight away. Best Wishes The marshalls garden Team
EM
edward gordon marshall
3 months ago
Good news. Have had near 100% germination of sungold tomatoes
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you Edward for your update. Great to hear! Best Wishes The marshalls garden Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Everything arrived promptly.
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Service review Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden team
JF
joy freeman
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What joy freeman said about Marshalls Garden:
Very good service same as before
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Product and Service review Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden team
SO
Stella Owen
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
What Stella Owen said about Marshalls Garden:
Bare root roses, lots of choice, good prices. Delivery speedy & Eco friendly bag. Already potted and waiting for spring growth.
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Product and Service review Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden team
SJ
Sharon Covil-Jones
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
What Sharon Covil-Jones said about Marshalls Garden:
Competitive pricing, well communicated updates and speedy delivery. Package was done with care and protected the product well. Quality of bare roots appears very good, look forward to seeing them grow
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Product and Service feedback. Happy Gardening! The Marshalls garden team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
The service I received was very good and efficient .,next day delivery was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Product and Service review Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Nice seed choice. The 12 seed packets ordered arrived quickly. I'm only giving 3 stars because I'm a bit disappointed, 8 of them have a use by date of 2024. My garden isn't big so the spare seeds won
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Our customer care team will contact you directly. Best Wishes The marshalls garden team
About Marshalls Garden
Here at Marshalls we always try to give our customers the best varieties of vegetables and fruit. Attention to detail carries right through every aspect of our business - from product quality, customer service to final delivery.
Read all
Alconbury Hill, Weston, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 4HY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marshalls Garden
Here at Marshalls we always try to give our customers the best varieties of vegetables and fruit. Attention to detail carries right through every aspect of our business - from product quality, customer service to final delivery.