Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

1

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 44 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
The size of the scale is great for even a large dog, but the weight indicator doesn't remain steady enough to be able to read it accurately, but constantly flickers even when the dog is sitting still
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
3 months ago
Hi Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you press the 'hold' button on the scales the display will capture a number of weights and then take an average and display that on the screen for you. I hope this is helpful. If you need any further assistance please feel free to email me: elise@marsdengroup.co.uk Kind Regards Elise
SC
Stewart Croll
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
Great scales for my dogs and saves having to travel to the vet to weigh them. Brilliant value and would recommend them to anyone.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2023
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
The scales we got were just perfect for what we needed
AS
Alexandra Scherchen
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2023
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
exactly what we wanted true to specifications on website
NS
Nigel Sanders
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2023
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
Excellent large enough for golden retrievers and very accurate
WQ
Wendy Mc Quillan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2023
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
Does what it says without the hassle of visiting vets and good for older dogs to manage weight
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2022
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
The product is wide enough so not to put to much pressure on the dogs, light enough to be mobile and accurate
Merchant Logo
Stephen
Marsden
2 years ago
Hi! Thanks for your positive review. I'm sure your V-110 will serve you well for many years to come! Feel free to drop us a line if you have any questions. Stephen B
PK
Paul Kerrison
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2021
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
Good scales fo the money.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2021
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
Nice scales, very sensitive so need to use the hold button on every weighing but it’s not a problem.
SF
Sandra Fryer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2021
Marsden V-110 Veterinary Scale
Does exactly what it says
About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.
Read all
Unit 1, Genesis Business Park, Sheffield Road,, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 1DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.