Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 86 reviews
CJ
Carolynn Jamieson
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Great scales easy to use dogs felt secure on the large platform we have french bulldogs and a standard poodle
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
10 days ago
Hi Carolynn Thank you for taking the time to leave us great feedback. If you need any help at all in the future please don't hesitate to contact the Marsden team. Kind regards Elise
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Excellent set of scales well worth the money as I have four dogs and the vets is a 20 minute drive away so not convenient to just pop in to weigh them. It will make monitoring their weight a lot easi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
4 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. So glad to hear you are happy with your scales. Please don't hesitate to contact the Marsden team if you need any help at all in the future. Kind Regards Elise
AH
Alan Hampson
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Easy to use, accurate platform scale with non-slip surface, ideal for medium to large sized dog.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Because its worth having the right weights at hands
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Scales as expected. Cats love sitting on these scales! Weight is also accurate as it would be at the vets, ensuring I can provide my vet with a precise result from home. Would recommend for anyone wit
...
Read all
DA
David
Nelson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Works brilliantly as tested on four getting an accurate reading than the bathroom scales.
IF
Iain Fraser
Great Yarmouth.
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Accurate and easy to use.
JA
JANE.
Nottinghamshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2023
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Most Excellent Buy ~ Purchase Ever. Health wise can (equal to vets scales) weight my dogs, worming tablet weight, tablets prescriptions. Independent. Have all knowledge now myself on my dogs weight. S
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
1 year ago
Hi Jane Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and scale you received. Please don't hesitate to contact the Marsden team if you need any further help in the future. Kind Regards Elise
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2023
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Does exactly what I need it to do
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. If you need any help in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Elise
PB
Pam Berry
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2023
Marsden V-100 Veterinary Scale
Qick delivery and good information
About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.
Read all
Unit 1, Genesis Business Park, Sheffield Road,, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 1DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.