Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
AW
Alan Williamson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale
Great they are working well. No complaints so far.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale
This is the most accurate and robust scale I have ever used. Looks brilliant too.
OS
Olive Short
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale
Very pleased with my scales
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale
The App is a bit flaky and not so easy to find on Google Play - but I have it all working now - not that it does much
AW
Anne Watson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale
Excellent weighing scales. Weighed before going to slimming club and was exactly same so know they are accurate for hubby to use at home. Good sturdy scale with a large platform perfect for when unst
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
1 year ago
Hi Anne Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. So glad to hear you're happy with your scales, please let us know if you need any further help in the future. Kind Regards Elise
JO
Jock
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale
Very much matches the description and claims of accuracy. Aligned with local GP surgery equipment results
AD
Allan Dinsdale
Darlington
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2023
Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale
Does the job , easy to read , accurate , sturdy
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2022
Marsden BS-250BT Smart Bathroom Scale
Great product thankyou would reccomend
Merchant Logo
Stephen
Marsden
1 year ago
Thanks very much for your feedback. We're sure that the scale will give you many years reliable service. Stephen
About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.
Read all
Unit 1, Genesis Business Park, Sheffield Road,, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 1DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.