Merchant Logo

Markel Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

292

58

4

2

8

364

ratings over the past year

365 out of 2,905 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
very helpful and felt a valued customer
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Patel
Leeds
1 day ago
What Mrs Patel said about Markel Direct:
Very good Well explain. Very polite
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The customer assistant on the phone was helpful and polite, and made sure that I understood the exclusions (e.g. dangerous sports).
1 product purchased
MC
Ms Clarke
Southport
1 day ago
What Ms Clarke said about Markel Direct:
Great produxts. Works like a dream. Easy to use. Have printed loads of labels for the office. Plus point.. Its really cute.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Online application was user-friendly. I needed to contact someone the next day by telephone, this was also very easy and the person I spoke to was very helpful and got me set up in no time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
The service and service providers were prompt and effective delivering and resolving issues raised.
1 product purchased
MR
Ms Reekie
Tain
3 days ago
What Ms Reekie said about Markel Direct:
the agents on the phone were excellent and explained everything and answered my multiple questions and guided me in our needs so we were not over insured and paying too much - unlike our previous supp
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Morcoase
Southport
6 days ago
What Mr Morcoase said about Markel Direct:
It was the only insurer, whi give me a reasonable price for my start-up business, and very easy to buy the insurance with no no-sense questions. Strongly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Helpful and timely
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Weedon
6 days ago
1 product purchased
About Markel Direct
We have over 25 years experience offering specialist insurance for contractors, consultants, self-employed professionals, freelancers, charities and community groups. Our policies are specially designed to cover a wide range of risks and cover can be tailored to suit your individual requirements.
Read all
2nd Floor, Verity House, 6 Canal Wharf, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 5AS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Markel Direct
We have over 25 years experience offering specialist insurance for contractors, consultants, self-employed professionals, freelancers, charities and community groups. Our policies are specially designed to cover a wide range of risks and cover can be tailored to suit your individual requirements.