Merchant Logo

MARC DARCY Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

321

19

9

6

8

363

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,500 reviews
JW
Jim Walker
17 hours ago
What Jim Walker said about MARC DARCY:
Amazing that a 44" jacket in one cut would be so different in another. A 44" in one was snug fit another so lose, but Marc Darcy would not cover costs to exchange. Won't be using or recommending aga
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Mrs Hayley E Caldwell
1 day ago
What Mrs Hayley E Caldwell said about MARC DARCY:
Very good!
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
21 hours ago
Thank you for the five stars! ⭐
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
FE
FIONNUALA EVANS
1 day ago
What FIONNUALA EVANS said about MARC DARCY:
Excellent service, quick delivery and impeccable quality of shoes and packaging. Shoes came with shoe horn and wrapped individually in satin covers. First class.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
1 day ago
Happy to hear you love our Marc Darcy shoes and packaging! Thanks for sharing!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
VW
VALERIE WILLIAMSON
Ealing
1 day ago
What VALERIE WILLIAMSON said about MARC DARCY:
First time shopping with MD and was such a great experience from ordering to delivery. We ordered more than one item for size, returned it and was refunded immediately. Will not hesitate to recommend!
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
1 day ago
Hello, Valerie. Thank you for the star star review on our service and products! 👏
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
The items purchased were exactly as depicted in the pictures and of excellent quality. I highly recommend every item purchased. It's a pity you don't have a London base store. Paid for a next day d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
1 day ago
We're so happy to hear everything from the delivery to the item itself was brilliant for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, it's great to know you'll be a returning customer! 🙌
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
DD
Della Denniss
3 days ago
What Della Denniss said about MARC DARCY:
Ordered a suit and the service was impeccable from start to finish, all emails answered quickly and had to exchange the waistcoat for a bigger size and replacement sent super fast. Husband over the mo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
2 days ago
WOW! Thank you for taking the time to write us such a brilliant review on our service and products! We hope to have you as a returning customer of Marc Darcy again in the future 🙌
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent service and would buy again
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
DH
Daniel Haynes
4 days ago
What Daniel Haynes said about MARC DARCY:
Always happy with the service. Nice and easy returns process too.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
2 days ago
Brilliant! Thank you for sharing, Daniel! 👍
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Quick service kept informed from start to finish. Lovely quality suit. Fits well and looks great. Defo buy from here again.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
2 days ago
Huge thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're thrilled to hear you'll be purchasing from us again in the future!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Gute Abwicklung und trotz des Versands aus UK verlief alles reibungslos.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MARC DARCY
2 days ago
Thank you for the five stars! ⭐
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
About MARC DARCY
PURVEYORS OF THE FINEST MEN’S SUITS & BLAZERS FOR OVER 25 YEARS. We are the Sole Manufacturers of the Marc Darcy brand and have dressed celebs including Robbie Williams, Emmerdale’s Danny Miller, Jake Quickenden, Tommy Mallett and many more.
Read all
Marc Darcy House, 271-291 Bury New Road, Salford, Lancashire, M7 2YN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MARC DARCY
PURVEYORS OF THE FINEST MEN’S SUITS & BLAZERS FOR OVER 25 YEARS. We are the Sole Manufacturers of the Marc Darcy brand and have dressed celebs including Robbie Williams, Emmerdale’s Danny Miller, Jake Quickenden, Tommy Mallett and many more.