Merchant Logo

Marathon Tours & Travel AU Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We offer runners and companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the Seven Continents one stride at a time.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

0

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
KR
KR
Busselton
1 day ago
What KR said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
They achieved exactly what I needed very quickly and easily
1 product purchased
TH
tessa hinds
melbourne
12 days ago
1 product purchased
AV
Amanda Vorisek
East Fremantle
13 days ago
What Amanda Vorisek said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
Staff are informed, friendly and responsive.
1 product purchased
NR
nicole russ
Adelaide
20 days ago
What nicole russ said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
Literally the first working day after making my online booking a received a confirmation email and a direct email address of my Travel Manager. I was able to easily make modifications to my booking wi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JL
Jason lund
Mackay
22 days ago
What Jason lund said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
Fantastic service
1 product purchased
TE
Terri Ellenden
Brisbane
1 month ago
What Terri Ellenden said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
Easy to deal with via email for bookings. Tour operators in New York were friendly, enthusiastic. Well organised .
1 product purchased
SS
Simon Siganto
7 months ago
What Simon Siganto said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
No hassle service from Shannon and Ashleigh in the booking and pre-departure phases. On arrival in Chicago we were in the safe hands of Alan and Ann with everything going to plan. They assembled a w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LA
Lauren
Australia
7 months ago
What Lauren said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
Everything was well organised and took the stress away allowing me to focus on preparing for the race.
1 product purchased
SN
Simone Nichols
7 months ago
What Simone Nichols said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
Everything about the experience was fantastic. Great staff and very knowledgeable and friendly.
Merchant Logo
Ashleigh
Marathon Tours & Travel AU
7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Simone, we're so glad you had a great time in Sydney and look forward to meeting you again soon! Kind regards, Ashleigh
1 product purchased
JH
Justyn Hart
7 months ago
What Justyn Hart said about Marathon Tours & Travel AU:
Ashleigh was extremely friendly and helpful with the whole experience. It was run very smoothly and made the morning of race day less stressful.
Merchant Logo
Lucy
Marathon Tours & Travel AU
7 months ago
Good Morning Justyn Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback! I will pass it across to Ashleigh, We're glad to hear you enjoyed the trip and hope to see you on another in the future! Kind regards, Lucy Westwood
1 product purchased
About Marathon Tours & Travel AU
Founded by runner and travel visionary Thom Gilligan in 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel (MTT) is a longstanding recognised leader and innovator in the destination travel industry for runners and their supporters. We offer trips to many marathons and other running events, including the Abbott World Marathon Majors, which consist of the B.A.A. Boston Marathon, TCS Money London Marathon, TCS New York City Marathon, BMW Berlin Marathon, Bank of America Chicago Marathon and the Tokyo Marathon.
Read all
Remote Office, Adelaide, South Australia, 5000, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marathon Tours & Travel AU
Founded by runner and travel visionary Thom Gilligan in 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel (MTT) is a longstanding recognised leader and innovator in the destination travel industry for runners and their supporters. We offer trips to many marathons and other running events, including the Abbott World Marathon Majors, which consist of the B.A.A. Boston Marathon, TCS Money London Marathon, TCS New York City Marathon, BMW Berlin Marathon, Bank of America Chicago Marathon and the Tokyo Marathon.