Merchant Logo

Manners & Harrison Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Manners & Harrison is your local estate agent in the North East of England, covering North Yorkshire and Durham.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

106

5

0

0

1

112

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 511 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent. Very informative. Answered all questions immediately & displayed understanding & knowledge of requirements. Was professional, but "human" at the same time, not always the case.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Emma has been an absolute superstar. Hasn't filled my head with technical jargon just plain simple explanations with the whole process.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
MF
Mr Luke Stephen Forster
Middlesbrough
4 days ago
What Mr Luke Stephen Forster said about Manners & Harrison:
Jordan was really professional. Explained everything in detail. He made everything stress free. Would highly recommend
1 product purchased
MN
Ms Similo Nkiwane
Stockton on Tees
10 days ago
What Ms Similo Nkiwane said about Manners & Harrison:
It was excellent Phil was professional knowledgeable and very helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
So far everything has been very positive. Mike gave a very good info regarding Sale and what would be the procedure forward
1 product purchased
MS
Miss Jade Jennifer Simpson
Ingleby Barwick
15 days ago
1 product purchased
MB
Miss Shelley Marie Bage
Hartlepool
16 days ago
What Miss Shelley Marie Bage said about Manners & Harrison:
Quick, easy and efficient. Easy to manage and all online
1 product purchased
About Manners & Harrison
Manners & Harrison is your local estate agent in the North East of England. Our four offices are based in Billingham, Marton, Hartlepool and Stockton on Tees. Originally known as George Manners & Son in the 1850’s when the brand was first established. So, based on our heritage alone you can be sure we have lots of experience in estate agency! We are also part of the Sequence Group, a national estate agency network of over 320 offices.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Manners & Harrison
Manners & Harrison is your local estate agent in the North East of England. Our four offices are based in Billingham, Marton, Hartlepool and Stockton on Tees. Originally known as George Manners & Son in the 1850’s when the brand was first established. So, based on our heritage alone you can be sure we have lots of experience in estate agency! We are also part of the Sequence Group, a national estate agency network of over 320 offices.