Merchant Logo

MANCUB Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

1

1

0

4

44

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 350 reviews
BJ
Beverley Jamieson
3 months ago
What Beverley Jamieson said about MANCUB:
Item which I paid next day delivery for was sent Royal Mail. Delivered without notification, and not left with neighbour. Delivery attempt next day, again with no notification. Asked then for them to
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
2
Share
TH
tori heglar
5 months ago
What tori heglar said about MANCUB:
Great customer service despite not having my original order in stock. Quick shipping. Great quality product. My husband loves his swim trunks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
2
Share
KP
Kristin Palmer
5 months ago
What Kristin Palmer said about MANCUB:
Very fast shipping and high quality shirts!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
7
Share
NH
natalie Hodge
5 months ago
What natalie Hodge said about MANCUB:
Great quick delivery. Well packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Another great product!! Very pleased as always
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
AM
Anna Mayor
Chorley
5 months ago
What Anna Mayor said about MANCUB:
Product that I ordered was sold out but excellent communication from Mancub offering replacement products or full refund. Accepted another design. Lovely email from seller advising me that alternative
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
The product is quite unique, and very good quality! It was a great present for my boyfriend and my son. I would have loved to be able to track the package though :)
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
12
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Uploaded media
Amazing delivery and product as usual. No complaints!! It's so hard to get good quality man and cub clothing but you nail it. We put them on and strutted at the Trafford Centre
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
4
Share
CS
Caroline Smith
7 months ago
What Caroline Smith said about MANCUB:
Lovely gift, beautifully wrapped and presented . There was a very nice hand written note inside thanking me for my purchase, which I thought was a lovely touch.
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
EW
Emily Windle
7 months ago
What Emily Windle said about MANCUB:
The shirts I bought for my husband and son are better than expected! Beautiful quality. They love them and will get tons of wear out of them.
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
0
Share
About MANCUB
Style for Master & Apprentice
Read all
64 Worsley Road, Worsley, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M28 2SN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MANCUB
Style for Master & Apprentice