Merchant Logo

Mattresses that do you good.

Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 123 reviews
ST
Sandra Taylor
3 years ago
Prestige Advanced 3000
Really love the mattress and pillows
Date of purchase: 23/10/2020
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Mammoth Independent Retailer
Because, for the first time in a long time, I am experiencing a much better night’s sleep
Date of purchase: 18/01/2021
MC
Meredith Collinson
3 years ago
Argos
Very comfortable and good support. I’m very pleased that I made this purchase.
Date of purchase: 11/02/2021
MA
Marie
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2021
WS
william stracy
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Furniture Village
The bed & matching pillows are fabulous So comfortable No more aches & pains in my back or neck when I get up. Well worth the money & built to last
Date of purchase: 28/01/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Mammoth Independent Retailer
Extremely helpful & kind!
Date of purchase: 04/02/2021
JA
Jake Armstrong
3 years ago
Mammoth Perks
Friendly personalised service from the sale team once I placed my order keeping me informed of when the mattress would be delivered. Delivery faster than original date expected which was pleasing.
Date of purchase: 28/01/2021
VS
Valerie Sinclair
3 years ago
Argos
We bought the Lift mattress and can’t fault it . Firm but comfortable. Ordering from Argos was easy and quick efficient delivery
Date of purchase: 01/02/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Furniture Village
Best mattress I have ever bought! It’s so comfy and I have never spelt better! Would highly recommend and worth every penny!
Date of purchase: 16/02/2021
About Mammoth
Born from UK healthcare, Mammoth are experts in helping people to feel their best and live their life with greater gusto. For decades they have eased away the aches and pains of everyday life through delivering better sleep and greater comfort. They’ve witnessed first-hand the unrivalled healing and health potential of their NHS award winning work. They are highly experienced in selecting the very best materials and expertise specifically designed to do you good. Their know-how and technologies such as  their coveted Medical Grade Foam, are scientifically tried, tested, and approved by world leading experts and professionals.  Mammoth have become the go-to provider to professional sport and healthcare.
Read all
Ye Old Hundred, 69 Church Street, North Shields, Tyne and Wear, NE29 0AE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mammoth
Born from UK healthcare, Mammoth are experts in helping people to feel their best and live their life with greater gusto. For decades they have eased away the aches and pains of everyday life through delivering better sleep and greater comfort. They’ve witnessed first-hand the unrivalled healing and health potential of their NHS award winning work. They are highly experienced in selecting the very best materials and expertise specifically designed to do you good. Their know-how and technologies such as  their coveted Medical Grade Foam, are scientifically tried, tested, and approved by world leading experts and professionals.  Mammoth have become the go-to provider to professional sport and healthcare.