Merchant Logo

Mally's Crafts Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Mally's Crafts provide handmade bespoke gifts and keepsakes for every occasion.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

217

5

4

1

5

232

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,248 reviews
SH
Sharon Healey
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2021
What Sharon Healey said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
Everything we have ordered has been super and came on time, the items were for our wedding.
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Shannon McCallum
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2021
What Shannon McCallum said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
Love the sign we were sent for our wedding!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2021
Quick turnaround and delivery. Quality product, will definitely use again :)
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Claire Anderton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2021
What Claire Anderton said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
Ideal service, including a beautiful personalised sign for a baby shower, which was delivered via a tracked service. It arrived quickly, and all of this was done at a very reasonable price. I'm very p
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2021
Arrived fast and amazing quality! Would highly recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2021
Great service. The pieces I ordered are great quality. Really pleased. Quick with correspondence when the order had gone through more than once.
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sarah Abbott
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2021
What Sarah Abbott said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
Mallys crafts always provide good quality products at great prices would recommend to anyone
Product reviews

0
Share
NA
Naomi
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2021
What Naomi said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
Great service and beautiful items!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Mally's Crafts Limited
Mally's Crafts provide handmade bespoke gifts and keepsakes for every occasion. We offer a range of themes and styles that you are sure to love! Whether it's for a wedding, birthday or even a gift for Mother's Day, you are sure to find exactly what you are looking for.
Read all
Unit 4 Apollo Court Hallam Way Whitehills Business Park, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 5FS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mally's Crafts Limited
Mally's Crafts provide handmade bespoke gifts and keepsakes for every occasion. We offer a range of themes and styles that you are sure to love! Whether it's for a wedding, birthday or even a gift for Mother's Day, you are sure to find exactly what you are looking for.