Merchant Logo

Made with Love and Sparkle Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Welcome to Made With Love and Sparkle! The place to discover beautiful, handcrafted personalised gifts.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

246

14

9

3

18

290

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,783 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Ordered two personalised dog lead hooks, in the shape of paw prints with my dogs' names on them. I have them on the wall near my front door and they look really lovely . Would definitely order from he
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Brilliant planner, very good quality and fast service.
Product reviews

0
Share
LD
Layla Dunn
6 months ago
What Layla Dunn said about Made with Love and Sparkle:
I felt like it was good value for money good quality delivered exactly what I wanted
0
Share
DJ
David Jones
Bristol
6 months ago
What David Jones said about Made with Love and Sparkle:
Super fast processing, dispatch and delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
KP
Kelly Phillips
6 months ago
What Kelly Phillips said about Made with Love and Sparkle:
Service was great, website is really easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jenny Sneddon
6 months ago
What Jenny Sneddon said about Made with Love and Sparkle:
Excellent service the quality was above and beyond what we was expecting is absolutely amazing. We’ll order another one as soon as I can afford it. My wife and myself are professional centre and Mrs C
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
John
NORTH YORKS
6 months ago
What John said about Made with Love and Sparkle:
Excellent product and prompt delivery
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Disapointed with the size of product
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Great original product, simple to order and quick delivery. A perfect Christmas present .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Not worth £35 so flimsy and it looks like it’s going to snap in the middle , nothing to hang it with either
Product reviews
0
Share
About Made with Love and Sparkle
Welcome to Made With Love and Sparkle! The place to discover beautiful, handcrafted personalised gifts for him, for her, and for the family. Explore our range of intricately designed homeware, accessories, and toys for all special occasions. We believe that thoughtful sentimental gifts should be personal, which is why we offer a fantastic selection of bespoke gifts that is constantly growing. Whether you are looking for birthday gifts, wedding gifts, anniversary gifts, or presents for any other special occasion, you can be sure that Made With Love and Sparkle can provide the perfect personalised gift for your needs.
Read all
Unit 2 Swaffield Park, Hyssop Close, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 7FU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Made with Love and Sparkle
Welcome to Made With Love and Sparkle! The place to discover beautiful, handcrafted personalised gifts for him, for her, and for the family. Explore our range of intricately designed homeware, accessories, and toys for all special occasions. We believe that thoughtful sentimental gifts should be personal, which is why we offer a fantastic selection of bespoke gifts that is constantly growing. Whether you are looking for birthday gifts, wedding gifts, anniversary gifts, or presents for any other special occasion, you can be sure that Made With Love and Sparkle can provide the perfect personalised gift for your needs.