Merchant Logo

Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 293 reviews
DC
Daniela Condo
7 months ago
What Daniela Condo said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
Easy ordering process. Delivery on time. Mattress absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this business. I will definitely re use them for my future projects.
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
1
Share
JB
John Benger
10 months ago
What John Benger said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
We ordered a replacement mattress for our motorhome. Encouraged by the good reviews here and elsewhere, we measured up, paid our money, and sent off the order. The mattress arrived well within the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
1
Share
KS
Kevin Shaw
10 months ago
What Kevin Shaw said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
Excellent service. Manufactured and delivered within a week
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
0
Share
RL
Rachel Lindsay
Coalville
1 year ago
What Rachel Lindsay said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
From start to finish they were very helpful. I needed some advice on the type of mattress to get for our needs & they were able to help. The delivery was earlier than expected and the quality of mat
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2023
0
Share
MM
Mr Mallin
1 year ago
What Mr Mallin said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
Good service happy with the product so far
Date of purchase: 05/01/2023
0
Share
SJ
S Johnson
Chatham
1 year ago
What S Johnson said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
Very efficient service with good quality product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/12/2022
0
Share
GG
Gary Graves
Blackburn
1 year ago
What Gary Graves said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
Spoke with Jane on the phone who helped me order the custom sized mattress, she was very helpful and polite, received my bed with in 2 weeks, Fast! Thanks for a smooth swift service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/01/2023
0
Share
DJ
David Jacques
Stafford
1 year ago
What David Jacques said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
The highest praise for any mattress - I wasn't aware of it. Slept well.
Date of purchase: 14/12/2022
0
Share
SS
Steven Smith
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Steven Smith said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
Very helpful, friendly and did a great job measuring my Mattress up for my Campervan, fits perfectly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/08/2022
0
Share
SJ
Sarah Jordan
1 year ago
What Sarah Jordan said about Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD:
Very helpful and quick service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/08/2022
0
Share
About Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD
Specialists in made to measure mattresses.
Read all
Unit 7 Forties, Wilnecote, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 5DG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Made 2 Measure Mattress LTD
Specialists in made to measure mattresses.