Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The team at MAD-HR is dedicated to providing expert HR Services to clients throughout the East of England.

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

104

3

0

0

0

107

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 379 reviews
DE
Dr Peter Ellington
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Dr Peter Ellington said about MAD-HR:
Excellent workshop, it met my objectives fully and more. Presentations were all great. The content was excellent, the group interaction was good and the presenters were also excellent.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
It's fantastic that you found all the presentations great and the content excellent, Peter. We're also pleased that you enjoyed the group interaction and enjoyed our presenters. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated!
0
Share
JD
Jessica Davis
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Jessica Davis said about MAD-HR:
I found it really insightful listening to James, it was great to hear how he manages his symptoms. It really made me think differently and how we can help support our workforce. James speech for mysel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
Thank you for your insights, Jessica! We are happy to hear that you found James' insights insightful and his speech to be a highlight for you. It's great that his perspective has prompted you to think differently about supporting your workforce.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
The subject was very helpful, as well all three presentations were very effective and thought out. Very welcoming team as well. I found the information about how we can manage and adapt to people with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you found the workshop helpful and the presentations effective and well thought out. It's great that you found the information on managing and adapting to people with neurodiversity effective and that you gained ideas for implementing these practices in your workplace. We much appreciate your positive comments about our welcoming team as well!
0
Share
CS
Craig Sayer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Craig Sayer said about MAD-HR:
The workshop was excellent and really informative. It was helpful hearing from someone on the other side who has experience of having Autism and ADHD in the workplace. It fully met my objectives. If I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
Thank you, Craig. It's great to know that hearing from someone with a personal experience of Autism and ADHD in the workplace was helpful. We appreciate your suggestion for a longer Q&A session and will consider it for future workshops.
0
Share
AA
Anjali Ambadkar
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Anjali Ambadkar said about MAD-HR:
Very organised and useful workshop. I was interesting to hear speakers from different backgrounds. I will be making others aware of neurodiversity. All aspects were very good.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
Thank you Anjali! It's wonderful to hear that you appreciated the diverse backgrounds of the speakers and plan to raise awareness about neurodiversity. We're pleased you enjoyed it!
0
Share
SB
Samuel Baker
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Samuel Baker said about MAD-HR:
Excellent workshop. Really well put together, informative. It was nice sharing personal experiences, but a perfect blend of how we can adapt to individuals and also what an organisation needs to be aw
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Samuel. We're thrilled that you found the workshop well put together and informative. It's great to hear that the blend of personal experiences and practical advice on adapting to individuals and organizational awareness was effective.
0
Share
AS
Anna Sayer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Anna Sayer said about MAD-HR:
The Neurodiversity in the Workplace workshop was very well organised and useful. I enjoyed the variety of speakers from different backgrounds. I loved that there was no pressure to introduce one anoth
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
We're delighted that you found the Neurodiversity in the Workplace workshop well-organized and useful Anna. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the variety of speakers and appreciated the low-pressure environment. Thank you!
0
Share
FE
Fran Ellington
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Fran Ellington said about MAD-HR:
I thought that hearing from the 3 different perspectives was really useful. I had some good understanding of the role of the employer having had to accommodate a neurodiverse employee in the past and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
We are glad to hear that you found the different perspectives useful and enlightening Fran. It's great to know that your extensive experience in education and accommodating neurodiverse employees was enriched by James' insights. Thank you for your feedback!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
The workshop fully met my objectives. I enjoyed the lived experiences and storytelling. I will now be more informed when advising clients – I have already agreed with one client that they will get an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
MAD-HR
5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad the workshop met your objectives and that you found the experiences and storytelling valuable. It's great to hear you've already applied this. We look forward to hearing the positive impacts it has made!
0
Share
AN
Anne
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Anne said about MAD-HR:
Lucy's workshop on competencies was excellent, not only in what she delivered but how it was delivered. She made everyone feel comfortable and thoroughly engaged, harnessing their enthusiasm, resultin
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo
MAD-HR
6 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Anne! We are thrilled to hear that you found the workshop on competencies both engaging and productive. Creating a comfortable and enthusiastic environment is always our goal, and we are so happy that Lucy was so well received. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and inspires us to continue delivering valuable and engaging sessions.
0
Share
About MAD-HR
MAD-HR is an acronym, representing our mission to 'Make a Difference’. We are focused on making life easier for our clients. We are committed to helping businesses thrive and succeed. We work with employers to make sure they are getting the best from UK employment law, while keeping fully in-step with the latest developments in the law. Working on an ad hoc or retained basis, our team of HR professionals provide the training, advice and help you need. We want all of our clients to see tangible results from the extra-value we build into every bit of work we do. With our experience, and your expertise in your field, we help you get the best from your people.
Read all
IP-City Centre, 1 Bath Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 8SD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MAD-HR
MAD-HR is an acronym, representing our mission to 'Make a Difference’. We are focused on making life easier for our clients. We are committed to helping businesses thrive and succeed. We work with employers to make sure they are getting the best from UK employment law, while keeping fully in-step with the latest developments in the law. Working on an ad hoc or retained basis, our team of HR professionals provide the training, advice and help you need. We want all of our clients to see tangible results from the extra-value we build into every bit of work we do. With our experience, and your expertise in your field, we help you get the best from your people.