Merchant Logo

LUPOSTORE Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 28 reviews
CM
Charles McKay
6 months ago
What Charles McKay said about LUPOSTORE:
Thank You,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The card reader was a very reasonable price, was delivered the day after I ordered it, and was exactly as described on the website. Overall very impressive, and I would certainly use Lupostore again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Card reader,arrived on time and worked a treat
Date of purchase: 14/05/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Good service very quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
By delivering my item, or informing me when it will be delivered. Have heard nothing since I ordered
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I got very helpful information on which type of product I needed for camera. Pleasant helpful person. Product purchased arrived very quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Quick service, free postage, cheaper than Amazon by buying direct.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/08/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Good product, good price and very helpful customer service when I called with a query.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/06/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Not used Lupo before. Pleasantly surprised, ordered, dispatched and received next day with no delivery charge. Cheaper than buying via Amazon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/06/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Extremely fast and efficient delivery. Item has really made a difference to speed of download. Thank you so much.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2021
0
Share
About LUPOSTORE
The LUPO brand now has an ever increasing portfolio of products and since we have opened our own webstore many more people have found our 'Simple solutions for Life'.
Read all
LUPOSTORE.CO.UK GIZMO-DEALS Ltd Unit 2, Wold Farm Park Broughton Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN6 9RH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LUPOSTORE
The LUPO brand now has an ever increasing portfolio of products and since we have opened our own webstore many more people have found our 'Simple solutions for Life'.