Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

A family-run, independent furniture and interiors retailer, offering a wide range of products, including many top brands.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

143

6

0

1

0

150

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 230 reviews
LY
Lynda
Sittingbourne
2 months ago
What Lynda said about Lukehurst:
Excellent service! I have been very pleased with the whole process! Can’t wait to order more products in the future! The assistants were so very helpful and friendly, and delivery men were very accomm
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
LY
Lynda
29 days ago
Your welcome!
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Helpful. Painless. Friendly. Flexible. Good value. All aspects positive.
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, we really appreciate it.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
First class service, from Sales to delivery. Even a slight problem with one unit, was dealt with promptly and efficiently. We would highly recommend Lukehurst and will be back again soon. Thank you t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, we really appreciate it.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The service is always excellent. I have bought a lot of stuff in Lukehurst. The quantity is excellent, the staff are helpful and they always deliver for me
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Many thanks for your lovely feedback, we're delighted that you are happy with the service and products that we offer.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I love the product (chest of drawers), very stylish and robust. The customer service was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with your new chest of drawers and the service we provided.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
excellent service
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The service I received from Lakehurst themselves was excellent. Less good were my initial dealings with the courier who I found quite rude. I understood that transporting goods from Kent to Norfolk wa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, and apologies that you experienced problems with the courier, but we're glad that this was resolved. We hope you enjoy your new furniture.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
ST
S C TAYLOR
Sittingbourne
2 months ago
What S C TAYLOR said about Lukehurst:
First class service from looking. Ordering, and delivery
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Many thanks for your lovely feedback. We always try to offer high quality service, so we're delighted that you were happy with the service we provided.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very good very helpful and very pleasant to deal with
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, we really appreciate it.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Lovely, friendly people. Excellent service, informative and helpful. They really differentiated themselves from the competition, offering much better incentives to buy from them.
Merchant Logo
Judith bell
Lukehurst
29 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
About Lukehurst
We are an independent, family-owned retailer with stores in Rainham and Sittingbourne. We’ve been supplying homes with quality furnishings for over 50 years and offer UK wide delivery. Our friendly team are happy to offer expert advice to help you find the right products to meet your needs – we take time to understand your requirements. The range of quality products we offer is wide and varied, with a fantastic choice of styles to suit all tastes and interiors, from contemporary to traditional, and includes many leading brands. The range we offer includes: • Sofas and chairs • Dining tables and chairs • Living room furniture • Occasional furniture • Beds and mattresses • Bedroom furniture • Home office furniture • Accessories • Curtains & blinds • Carpets and flooring Our aim is to deliver quality products at value for money prices and great customer service.
Read all
82 –84 High Street, Rainham, Kent, ME8 7JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lukehurst
We are an independent, family-owned retailer with stores in Rainham and Sittingbourne. We’ve been supplying homes with quality furnishings for over 50 years and offer UK wide delivery. Our friendly team are happy to offer expert advice to help you find the right products to meet your needs – we take time to understand your requirements. The range of quality products we offer is wide and varied, with a fantastic choice of styles to suit all tastes and interiors, from contemporary to traditional, and includes many leading brands. The range we offer includes: • Sofas and chairs • Dining tables and chairs • Living room furniture • Occasional furniture • Beds and mattresses • Bedroom furniture • Home office furniture • Accessories • Curtains & blinds • Carpets and flooring Our aim is to deliver quality products at value for money prices and great customer service.