Merchant Logo

Love Tablecloths Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Buy tablecloths & napkins in a large selection of sizes up to 130" circular. Soft natural touch, high performance woven fabrics.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

141

4

0

0

1

146

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 694 reviews
DR
Deborah Rayner
Haywards Heath
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Deborah Rayner said about Love Tablecloths:
Speedy delivery. Lovely tablecloth, excellent care leaflet. Easy clean and iron. Very pleased and would recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
ZR
Zubia Rashid
London
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Zubia Rashid said about Love Tablecloths:
Very helpful staff helped me to choose the correct size. Love all three tablecloths, very good quality. Can’t wait to use them.
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Lisa Cooper
Dorchester
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Lisa Cooper said about Love Tablecloths:
Tablecloths and napkins are great quality and a fantastic price. Delivery is free over a certain amount and an extra discount on orders over a certain price. They are really quick at replying to messa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DS
daljeet singh
Willenhall
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What daljeet singh said about Love Tablecloths:
Very good service and reasonable price I would like to see everybody to go there. Check the website very good customer service recommend to all.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Excellent business and first class service. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
Patricia Gurd
Romsey
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Patricia Gurd said about Love Tablecloths:
Quick and easy to order and receive the cloths Excellent value and quality. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Excellent value for money. Speedy and efficient delivery. Many thanks
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Craig and the team have been very hepful with our tablecloth orders - dispatching them earlier than promised and generally great products at great prices - thanks!
Product reviews

0
Share
NT
Neil Thornton
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Neil Thornton said about Love Tablecloths:
Fantastic products and excellent service. Delivery time is always very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Audrey Hogg
Renfrew
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Audrey Hogg said about Love Tablecloths:
The website was very helpful regarding sizes and the chosen cloth was delivered quickly. It came with the most comprehensive cleaning instructions and tips I have ever seen. I am very pleased with th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Love Tablecloths
Buy tablecloths & napkins in a large selection of sizes up to 130" circular. Soft natural touch, high performance woven fabrics, stain resistance & quick iron finish. Made with 100% polyester vortex air spun textured, blended & twisted yarns. Our napkins & tablecloths are strong, durable, low colour loss with minimal shrinkage. Finished with reinforced stitched hems protecting their longevity.
Read all
Clifton Mill, Pickup Street, Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire, BB5 0EY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Love Tablecloths
Buy tablecloths & napkins in a large selection of sizes up to 130" circular. Soft natural touch, high performance woven fabrics, stain resistance & quick iron finish. Made with 100% polyester vortex air spun textured, blended & twisted yarns. Our napkins & tablecloths are strong, durable, low colour loss with minimal shrinkage. Finished with reinforced stitched hems protecting their longevity.