Merchant Logo

Lovesilver Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Personalised Fine Jewellery

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

478

29

15

6

13

541

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,541 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great response both on email and phone call. Packaged beautifully
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very happy and was delivered a lot quicker than I expected
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Pendant arrived a lot sooner than expected and was a beautiful pendant,would recommend you to friends and family
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Efficient, fast and informative.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Easy to order. Delivered within time specified.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
I'm so happy with my purchase, it's even better in real life than the picture. The company are so helpful and go above and beyond,as I messed up how I wanted the engraving done. They responded immedia
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
PH
Pamela Hubbard
11 days ago
What Pamela Hubbard said about Lovesilver:
What can ~I say apart from EXCELLENT in every way and so understanding
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
first class service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
About Lovesilver
Manufacturers of fine personalised jewellery including Family Pendants, Name Necklaces, St Christophers, ID Bracelets and Dog Tags.
Read all
23 Glenhaven Avenue, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1AY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lovesilver
Manufacturers of fine personalised jewellery including Family Pendants, Name Necklaces, St Christophers, ID Bracelets and Dog Tags.