Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Willow & Lark Ramble - Rose (126)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

4

0

1

1

40

ratings

over the past year

Willow & Lark Ramble - Rose (126) - You can’t beat a really splendid wool to keep you warm on crisp autumn walks in the countryside. We’ve tested and retested Ramble to find the perfect blend of twist and weight to create a hard-wearing and soft touch fibre with great stitch definition, in a rainbow of classic, weather-beaten colours. Over to you for final testing – blustery days, wellies and cup of tea at the ready.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
40 out of 91 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
Lovely to knit. Good quality yarn.
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
Soft wool yarn that knits up into a fabric that drapes well and is warm and cosy.
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
27 days ago
Thank you for the feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the quality of the yarn! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us - we are always happy to help! Best wishes, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
EM
Erica McIntyre
1 month ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
Knits up firmly. Good pattern definition . Knitting my granddaughter’s favourite sweater in the largest size!
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
PP
Paola Pellicci
2 months ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
Willow and Lark Ramble is my favourite yarn. I do use others but the colours are just the perfect shade and the yarn is good to work with, good quality and for the special makes it has to be Willow a
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
MG
Mrs Joyce Gillespie
Trowbridge
2 months ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
The wool is O.K. but a bit inclined to go fluffy with use. I hope it will wash O.K.
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
I think it is O.K. but am worried about the way it fluffs up after knitting. Hope it will wash O.K.
0
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
MG
Mrs Joyce Gillespie
Trowbridge
2 months ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
The wool is O.K. but a bit inclined to go fluffy with use. I hope it will wash O.K.
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
I think it is O.K. but am worried about the way it fluffs up after knitting. Hope it will wash O.K.
0
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
Lovely DK yarn - no knots or obvious splicing
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
Lovely wool, great colour choices
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
1
Willow & Lark Ramble
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
0
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Willow & Lark Ramble
Lovely wool, great colour choices
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
1
Willow & Lark Ramble
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
0
Willow & Lark Ramble
0
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.