Merchant Logo

LoveCrafts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

LoveCrafts, a global community for makers

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11,011

1,137

212

96

181

12,637

ratings over the past year

14,139 out of 148,335 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Good selection of products. Order despatched promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
First class service…thank you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Product reviews

0
Share
SE
Sandra E
Pharr,Texas
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Sandra E said about LoveCrafts:
I have ordered crochet patterns before and they are prompt in their response. I’m very satisfied.
Product reviews

0
Share
GH
Geraldine Healy
Virginia Water
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Geraldine Healy said about LoveCrafts:
Very quick and efficient delivery. Website easy to navigate. Packaging is good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Apart from receiving the goods promptly there has been no follow up on refund
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
11 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry for any inconvenience caused! It appears that there was a delay in transit for your return order, causing the refund to be processed later than expected. However, we've taken care of it today and issued a refund for the items you sent back. You can expect the payment to reflect on your card or Paypal account within 3-5 business days. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
Product reviews

0
Share
KD
Kelly D
Chicago
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Kelly D said about LoveCrafts:
My order arrived on time and in good condition. I found yarn I couldn't find anywhere else and will be coming back to the site for more!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Great web site easy to find items. Good clear descriptions and pricing. Fast and efficient delivery service. Good all round experience.
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Lea Arnold
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Lea Arnold said about LoveCrafts:
My order came much faster than expected! I did not speak to any members. I always like shopping at Love Crafts, nice website.
Product reviews

0
Share
YW
Yvonne Ward
Stranraer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mark Brummitt
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Mark Brummitt said about LoveCrafts:
Swift and accurate.
Product reviews

0
Share
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.