Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm - 560

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm - 560 - Mitteldicke Garne wie Alpaca Storm für Nadeln von 4 bis 4,5 mm gehören zu den Favoriten im Strickkorb, denn sie eignen sich ebenso wunderbar für Kleidung und Schals wie für Wohnaccessoires oder andere tolle Projekte. Dank der Alpakamischung und der Palette an gedeckten, nordisch anmutenden Farbtönen sieht Ihr maschinenwaschbares Meisterwerk nicht nur toll aus, sondern fühlt sich auch ebenso schön an!. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
7 out of 20 reviews
Time:
Past year
LM
Lynn Moore
Devon
2 days ago
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
Easy to knit up and feels very soft.
0
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
0
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
LM
Lynn Moore
Devon
2 days ago
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
Easy to knit up and feels very soft.
0
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
0
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
This was the most enjoyable yarn I have ever knit with. Warm and buttery soft. Not itchy at all. The colors are true to the websites pictures, too. I'm making a toddler's dress and now I wish that I h
...
Read all
0
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
0
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
This was the most enjoyable yarn I have ever knit with. Warm and buttery soft. Not itchy at all. The colors are true to the websites pictures, too. I'm making a toddler's dress and now I wish that I h
...
Read all
0
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
0
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
ES
Elizabeth Smith
5 months ago
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
Alpaca storm is soft and comfortable to wear with lovely choice of colours. Knitted lots of baby clothes and adults jumpers using this.
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
KB
Karin Burger
6 months ago
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
Love this yarn. I used it for a scarf a couple of years ago, and it's so nice against your skin. I'm now doing a fairisle sweater and can't wait to wear it!
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
CB
Carrie Barrett
8 months ago
Viking Of Norway Alpaca Storm
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.