Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stylecraft Special Chunky - Saffron (1081)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

110

10

5

2

4

131

ratings

over the past year

Stylecraft Special Chunky - Saffron (1081) - Special Chunky Strickgarn von Stylecraft verwendet nur das hochwertigste Acryl, gesponnen nach dem speziellen Stylecraft Verfahren, um ein wirklich erstklassiges und erschwingliches Garn zu schaffen. Die großen 100g Knäuel sind in einer riesigen Auswahl an Farben erhältlich und bieten viel Qualität für wenig Geld. Video Rezension. SKU: 906/1081/01/B100.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
82 out of 156 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
CC
Charlene Colson
Bartley Nebraska
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
The yarn was what was used in the pattern the lady wanted me to make. I decided to try the Stylecraft Special Chunky yarn. I had not used this yarn before and had not ordered from LoveCrafts. Everythi
...
Read all
Uploaded media
RR
Rosalind Romero-Rivera
NYC
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
It is wonderful. I am almost finished with the product. Yatm is awesome and hardy
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
Lovely to work with. Very soft wool, great quality, good colour. Excellent price too. From initial order to delivery, very speedy and professional.
JD
Janet Davies
Bath
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
Nice wool easy to knit with
LF
Lois Familetti
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
Great for making pumpkin.🎃
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
Easy site to order from with loads of choice. I will definitely order again.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
Good quality wool knits up lovely. Delivered in the time I was given. Would recommend any style craft wool.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Stylecraft Special Chunky
Good colours great choice and lovely soft wool very easy to knit up.
0
Stylecraft Special Chunky
Very good product at a reasonable price
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.