Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stylecraft Special Aran - Pale Rose (1080)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

156

3

0

0

1

160

ratings

over the past year

Stylecraft Special Aran - Pale Rose (1080) - Stylecraft Special Aran is a quality knitting yarn, spun to the highest specifications, using the best quality acrylic. If you're looking for a good-value cheap knitting yarn, the Stylecraft Special range really is hard to beat. The range of colours is great too! Save when you buy more! Click here for our 5 Ball Value Packs! Save when you buy more! Click here for our 10 Ball Value Packs! Video review . SKU: 905/1080/01/B100.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
160 out of 299 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
I used the yarn to crochet my first sweater. The yarn was easy to work with and there were no knots in it. I liked the yarn so much that I ordered more for another project. The yarn is a good value e
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
Lovely yarn. Used for hexagon cardi
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
Lovely yarn to crochet with, and you get such a array of choice with colours
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
Lovely yarn - good quality and great colours
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
Use this yarn for baby and children’s sweaters. Always satisfied
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
Lovely to knit with and washes well
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
SH
Sharron Hunt
Scunthorpe
1 month ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
I love this Aran yarn for my amigurumi the colours are great too it doesn’t knot and is lovely and soft
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
SH
Sharron Hunt
Scunthorpe
1 month ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
I love this Aran yarn for my amigurumi the colours are great too it doesn’t knot and is lovely and soft
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
SH
Sharron Hunt
Scunthorpe
1 month ago
Stylecraft Special Aran
I love this Aran yarn for my amigurumi the colours are great too it doesn’t knot and is lovely and soft
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran
0
Stylecraft Special Aran