Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Rowan Cotton Wool

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Rowan Cotton Wool
A beautiful organic yarn. Perfect for the baby clothes I am making. I have made two garments in this yarn and they are beautiful.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Rowan Cotton Wool
Great quality and fast shipping
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
Rowan Cotton Wool
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Rowan Cotton Wool
Lovely yarn to use, will order more
0
Rowan Cotton Wool
Lovely yarn for a project I am planning
0
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Rowan Cotton Wool
Lovely yarn to use, will order more
0
Rowan Cotton Wool
Lovely yarn for a project I am planning
0
KM
Katharine McCabe
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
Rowan Cotton Wool
Still to knit but ferls nice.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
Rowan Cotton Wool
I love this wool for baby knits, very soft, like knitting a cloud. Though it is handwash, babies don't tend to get muddy, they dont play rugby!! I love the muted colours and I often choose by name of
...
Read all
0
Rowan Cotton Wool
A great yarn for baby knits, Rowan have some super cute patterns. The yarn is very soft, like knitting a cloud.
0
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
Rowan Cotton Wool
I love this wool for baby knits, very soft, like knitting a cloud. Though it is handwash, babies don't tend to get muddy, they dont play rugby!! I love the muted colours and I often choose by name of
...
Read all
0
Rowan Cotton Wool
A great yarn for baby knits, Rowan have some super cute patterns. The yarn is very soft, like knitting a cloud.
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.