Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Rico Creative Cotton Aran - Smoky Berry (12)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

3

0

0

0

37

ratings

over the past year

Rico Creative Cotton Aran - Smoky Berry (12) - A truly brilliant value cotton yarn, Rico Creative Cotton Aran is a fantastic aran weight 100% cotton yarn in a glorious array of colours! The colour palette is fresh and vibrant - bright jewels and muted pastels, there is every modern colour you might need for summer wear. Knitting or crocheting up on 4.00mm - 5.00mm needles, this is perfect for summer blankets, homeware, childrenswear and any aran weight cotton project! Brilliant value! Save when you buy more! Click here for our 5 Ball Value Packs! Save when you buy more! Click here for our 10 Ball Value Packs! Video review . SKU: 383991-12.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
37 out of 78 reviews
Time:
Past year
AR
Anne Rylands
Ashford
9 days ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
Yarn does tend to split making it difficult to pick up all threads, especially when working double trebles.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
JR
Julie Ramsey
Springfield
11 days ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
I used this yarn for a baby blanket. It worked up well, no knots, has wonderful drape and is so soft. Very happy with this yarn.
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
JR
Julie Ramsey
Springfield
11 days ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
I used this yarn for a baby blanket. It worked up well, no knots, has wonderful drape and is so soft. Very happy with this yarn.
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
JR
Julie Ramsey
Springfield
11 days ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
I used this yarn for a baby blanket. It worked up well, no knots, has wonderful drape and is so soft. Very happy with this yarn.
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
JR
Julie Ramsey
Springfield
11 days ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
I used this yarn for a baby blanket. It worked up well, no knots, has wonderful drape and is so soft. Very happy with this yarn.
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
0
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
I am making a granny square blanket and this is perfect for the job.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
BB
Bonnie Braese
17 days ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
EB
Elizabeth Booth
Nottingham
1 month ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
Second time I have bought this yarn - love it!
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
Nice yarn to work with
0
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
EB
Elizabeth Booth
Nottingham
1 month ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
Second time I have bought this yarn - love it!
0
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
Nice yarn to work with
0
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
KB
Karen Barnes-Barnett
1 month ago
Rico Creative Cotton Aran
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.