Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Red Heart Soft Baby Steps - Light Green (005)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Red Heart Soft Baby Steps - Light Green (005) - Das Red Heart Soft Baby Steps ist ein Strickgarn, das mit Nadeln der Stärke 4,5 - 5,5 verstrickt wird und ausschließlich für Baby-Projekte gedacht ist. Der Red Hearts Färbeprozess für Unifarben sorgt dafür, dass alle Farben stets identisch sind - um Farbabweichungen brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr zu machen! Im 5er-Sparset kaufen und dabei sparen! Im 10er-Sparset kaufen und dabei sparen!. SKU: 9809672-00005.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
10 out of 19 reviews
Time:
Past year
TW
Tracey Warner
1 month ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Yarn is soft and knits up lovely. Sells out quick but would recommend..
0
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Wish they could get all colours in stock quicker.
1
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
TW
Tracey Warner
1 month ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Yarn is soft and knits up lovely. Sells out quick but would recommend..
0
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Wish they could get all colours in stock quicker.
1
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
EF
Elizabeth Fornal
2 months ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
This is really lovely yarn, especially for crocheting. I have tried pretty much every white worsted weight yarn available and settled on this one for my baby items. It is a very smooth yarn but ,happi
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
DP
Denise Potter
3 months ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Such a soft and a good quality yarn.
0
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Beautiful yarn and lovely to work with.
0
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
DP
Denise Potter
3 months ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Such a soft and a good quality yarn.
0
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Beautiful yarn and lovely to work with.
0
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Good quality wool……………..::
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
My favorite yarn for baby blankets.
1
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Ideal weight for baby blanket - not too heavy or flimsy. The blanket I made previously is used constantly and is still in great condition a year later.
0
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
My favorite yarn for baby blankets.
1
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Ideal weight for baby blanket - not too heavy or flimsy. The blanket I made previously is used constantly and is still in great condition a year later.
0
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Love this yarn for baby blankets - it is soft and works up nicely. I especially like the fact that I can use size 9 knitting needles.
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
VH
Vivienne Harverson
Stoke On Trent
11 months ago
Red Heart Soft Baby Steps
Excellent! Very reliable quality
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.