Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Pony Bamboo Double Point Needles 20cm (Set of 5) - 5.00mm

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

1

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Pony Bamboo Double Point Needles 20cm (Set of 5) - 5.00mm - Pony Bamboo Double Point 20cm Knitting Needles are the perfect size for knitting hats and mittens in the round. Slightly longer than the 15cm sock DPNs, these needles allow more stitches to be held for adult hats as well as children's hats.. SKU: P67011.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
4 out of 9 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Pony Bamboo Double Point Needles 20cm (Set of 5)
I purchased these to use with my hand knitted OJ voodoo doll. They are useful as a full body skewer (FBS) and also create a dramatic axis with two of them cross crossed through his head. Overall excel
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Pony Bamboo Double Point Needles 20cm (Set of 5)
These were ok-seemed a little unfinished as I thought they would splinter.
Merchant Logo
Kate
LoveCrafts
9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your great feedback. We're sorry to learn that the needles didn't meet your expectations. If you feel the product is faulty, please reach out to our Smiles Team via email at info@lovecrafts.com and we will take care of that for you. Best wishes, Kate K and the LoveCrafts Team
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
EG
ELIZABETH GRABOW
10 months ago
Pony Bamboo Double Point Needles 20cm (Set of 5)
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Pony Bamboo Double Point Needles 20cm (Set of 5)
Date of purchase: 14/05/2023
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.