Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

3

0

0

0

63

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK - Paper White (401)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
63 out of 133 reviews
Time:
Past year
SF
Susan Foster
Tywyn
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
I personally find this the best cotton yarn, it does not fray, feels lovely working with it and it is a good price. It is very soft yet strong and I would highly recommend
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
CL
Christine Lennon
Watford
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
I purchased the 4ply and the DK Paintbox cotton yarn I found the DK to knit up more evenly than the 4ply although both are very nice to use. Great value for money. A nice quality yarn.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Beautiful range of colours. Amazing yarn to crochet with as the ball doesn't unravel or split. Gives lovely crisp stitches. Very impressed with this yarn and the prices
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Love the yarn. It’s easy to work with and doesn’t split like some other yarns. Love the range of colors. Sorry no pic. Made a cupcake doll and already gave it to my granddaughter. Next project is a Ch
...
Read all
DD
Deborah Doyle
Downpatrick Co Down
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Beautiful cotton yarn, easy to handle and soft to the touch, best of all it doesn’t fray. The yarn is light and so beautiful to work with
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Good quality yarn, reasonably priced. Fast delivery as always.
PL
Pat Lucas
Suffolk, VA
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.