Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky - Sunshine (424)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

4

1

0

0

34

ratings

over the past year

MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky - Sunshine (424) - Deliciously soft, full of loft and character in divine MillaMia signature shades, Naturally Soft Super Chunky is an irresistible super chunky yarn spun from the finest 100% merino wool. Sumptuously spun to maximise its plump clouds of softness, this gorgeous yarn is a dream for oversized jumpers and cardies, warm accessories and super stylish homeware! The stitch definition is beautifully enhanced thanks to a clever twist - it'll make your cables and textured stitches sing!. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
34 out of 82 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
so beautifully soft and lofty! Easy to knit with and achieve great results fast. I love it! The colours are rich and true and though I haven't washed the garment hyet, I am sure they will remain so.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
PW
Pauline Whitwell
Spalding
23 days ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
This wool is so soft and perfect to knit with. Knitted my granddaughter a bubble jumper and she absolutely loves it.
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Beautiful and soft, so easy to knit with and great value for money. Knitted a bubble jumper for my granddaughter and she loves it.
0
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
PW
Pauline Whitwell
Spalding
23 days ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
This wool is so soft and perfect to knit with. Knitted my granddaughter a bubble jumper and she absolutely loves it.
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Beautiful and soft, so easy to knit with and great value for money. Knitted a bubble jumper for my granddaughter and she loves it.
0
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Good wool very soft however there were some knots which is why I have given it 3 stars not 5 . Ordered effortlessly delivered two days later excellent
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
PA
Patty
New York
3 months ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Some wool yarn can be itchy. this yarn is the softest wool yarn I have ever used I made a Chunky scarf with it. I will be purchasing again because I loved it that much
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
SW
Sue Williams
3 months ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Knits up very quickly with a beautiful finish
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
KD
Kathleen Dickson
4 months ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Lovely soft , good quality wool .I was fortunate to get this on a good sale offer, and it is good value.
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Good quality wool, exactly as described, good value, especially as it was a sale offer- very pleased with purchase
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Lovely shade - good quality wool, nice and soft- exactly what I was looking for.
0
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
KD
Kathleen Dickson
4 months ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Lovely soft , good quality wool .I was fortunate to get this on a good sale offer, and it is good value.
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Good quality wool, exactly as described, good value, especially as it was a sale offer- very pleased with purchase
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Lovely shade - good quality wool, nice and soft- exactly what I was looking for.
0
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
KD
Kathleen Dickson
4 months ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Lovely soft , good quality wool .I was fortunate to get this on a good sale offer, and it is good value.
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Good quality wool, exactly as described, good value, especially as it was a sale offer- very pleased with purchase
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Lovely shade - good quality wool, nice and soft- exactly what I was looking for.
0
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
MH
Margaret Hall
5 months ago
MillaMia Naturally Soft Super Chunky
Pretty color and super soft
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.