Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Malabrigo Worsted - Polvoriento (074)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

3

0

0

0

53

ratings

over the past year

Malabrigo Worsted - Polvoriento (074) - Malabrigo Worsted is a 100% merino wool that brings a skin-soft wool texture to your projects. It's a flexible yarn that knits up well, and the zingy color palette gives us a stunning range of solids, jewels, and neutrals. Malabrigo yarn is hand-dyed, meaning that each beautiful skein is unique. So make sure you order enough for your whole project!. SKU: MM074.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
53 out of 125 reviews
Time:
Past year
SK
Sharon Kelley
Metairie, LA
15 days ago
Malabrigo Worsted
It is my favorite yarn to use for the scarves I knit and crochet! Colors are beautiful and the yarn is soft. I enjoy the feel of it in my hands!
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Malabrigo Worsted
Love Malabrigo. The black is exactly whatI needed for my knitting project 🖤
1
Malabrigo Worsted
Beautiful colour. I love ordering from Love Crafts. It knits up beautifully.
1
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Malabrigo Worsted
Love Malabrigo. The black is exactly whatI needed for my knitting project 🖤
1
Malabrigo Worsted
Beautiful colour. I love ordering from Love Crafts. It knits up beautifully.
1
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Malabrigo Worsted
I had to hand wash the skeins first but apart from that I’ve been really pleased with how the wool knits so evenly. It comes up really well.
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
NL
Nancy Letts
22 days ago
Malabrigo Worsted
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Malabrigo Worsted
Best yarn I’ve worked with!
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Malabrigo Worsted
Great color. Soft. Good quality.
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
MM
Marion Moser
1 month ago
Malabrigo Worsted
Very good quality color as shown online
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
KB
Kelly Barton
2 months ago
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
KB
Kelly Barton
2 months ago
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Malabrigo Worsted
0
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.