Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lion Brand Vanna's Choice - Cranberry (180)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

0

15

ratings

over the past year

Lion Brand Vanna's Choice - Cranberry (180) - Colours that have been designed to match together perfectly is the secret behind Lion Brand Vanna's Choice! This is a perfect yarn for colourwork, because each shade will work in combination with the others; knitted single stranded or even double for a funky heathered look, Vanna's Choice knits up on 5.50mm-6.00mm needles for your aran weight projects, or on a 6mm hook for crochet. 100% acrylic yarn that you can wash and wear, this is a fantastic choice for homeware, for blankets, accessories and cushions - as well as beautiful garments. Notes on blend: Shade 402: 96% Acrylic 4% Rayon, Shade 403: 92% Acrylic 8% Rayon. For additional colourways, see below: Lion Brand Vanna's Choice Multi. SKU: 860180.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
7 out of 47 reviews
Time:
Past year
KI
Kim Ingalsbe
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
KI
Kim Ingalsbe
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
KI
Kim Ingalsbe
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
I will buy Vanna yarn again. Because it’s excellent!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
LB
Lana Beal
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
I love Vanna's choice, beautiful colors that blend well. I love that it's machine washable and dryable because I use what I make and I like being able to clean it myself in my home instead taking to
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
Good quality yarn, that has worked up nicely on my crochet project.
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
Good quality yarn, that has worked up nicely on my crochet project.
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
Thecysrn knits up easily snd smoothly. Do far, it hasn't bobbled.
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
Thecysrn knits up easily snd smoothly. Do far, it hasn't bobbled.
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
Lion Brand Vanna's Choice
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.