Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hoooked Zpagetti Solid - Sailor Blue (16)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

6

2

0

0

39

ratings

over the past year

Hoooked Zpagetti Solid - Sailor Blue (16) - Please note that due to the nature of this yarn, colours and texture may vary within the same colour group. And the weight is approx. 850g but also this can vary because of the composition of the yarn. Therefore we inform always that the length is min. 120m ( but on most bobbins, there is 150 /170m ) Most important is the length of min. 120m because that is very important for finishing your project correctly. The thread is between 1 and 2.5 centimetres, so you will need between 12-15 mm (US size 17-19) crochet or knitting needles. Hoooked Zpagetti is an amazingly fun and completely recyclable t-shirt yarn that we can’t get enough of. This primarily cotton yarn is brought to life using unwanted and unused fabrics from European textile manufacturers. This gives the fabric a new purpose in life instead of meeting its end in the garbage. With bright colors alongside neutral tones, Hoooked Zpagetti is perfect for adding zest and texture to any new project you have in mind.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
39 out of 140 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
Really nice to work with and very nice quality
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
Beautiful t-shirt yarn in a wonderful blue colour. Easy to work and very resistant . I give 4 stars because I found a knot and the yarn doens't have always the same thickness: I found a short part of
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
0
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
Having not used Zpagetti solid before, I didn’t realise there would be 2 sides to the yarn (like a sweatshirt right side and inside out). So when you are working with it and it is twisting, you get b
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
13 days ago
We are delighted to receive your feedback! Your input is highly valued by us. It's typical for this yarn, crafted from recycled materials as stated in our product description, to have two distinct sides. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If you have any more questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to support you throughout your crafting journey. Best wishes, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
Love the colour, would be good to make it clear on the listing that the colours shown aren’t the exact colours you will receive.
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
Love the colour, would be good to make it clear on the listing that the colours shown aren’t the exact colours you will receive.
0
Hoooked Zpagetti Solid
Love the colour, would be good to make it clear on the listing that the colours shown aren’t the exact colours you will receive.
0
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.