Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Deramores Studio Organic Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Deramores Studio Organic Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Deramores Studio Organic Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
This yarn has a pleasant feel but is very loosely plied which makes it very hard to rip back.
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you like the feel of the yarn. While we haven't received similar complaints about this yarn, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you need any assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at info@lovecrafts.com. We're here to help and look into this for you! Best wishes, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
JL
june lewis
Helston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Deramores Studio Organic Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Deramores Studio Organic Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Lovely to work with
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Deramores Studio Organic Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
very nice & soft wool, perfect for spring outfits
LH
Laura Harty
Palos Heights
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/12/2023
Deramores Studio Organic Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Very easy to use the app and find different varieties of yarn to choose from. The bundles of 10 in each pack and types of yarn make it a great experience.
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.