Merchant Logo

Love Unique Personal Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Love Unique Personal is a marketplace that specialises in personalised gifts. Find something special for any occasion!

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

406

38

15

8

23

490

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,463 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
No service. I emailed to say I did not receive the item and no reply.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product arrived in great time and well packaged. Item was just as advertised. I will be ordering again for future events.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
EM
Eve Malaney
Preston
3 days ago
What Eve Malaney said about Love Unique Personal:
Amazing fast service and turn around !! so much to chose from for diffrent gif ideas or simply just a treat for my daughter will be using again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
AM
Ameena
London
5 days ago
What Ameena said about Love Unique Personal:
The item turned up very quickly, very well packaged. I found the brand on Instagram and the website is easy to navigate and use
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
EM
Emma
Birmingham
5 days ago
What Emma said about Love Unique Personal:
Really good and straightforward 👌🏼
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
The item is as described and beautifully finished off. The ordering process was uncomplicated and it was delivered exactly on time. Excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
KP
Kevin Purdy
8 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Updated throughout and very prompt despatch and dibery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
About Love Unique Personal
Love Unique Personal is a marketplace that specialises in personalised gifts. Find something special for any occasion from our selection of talented small businesses. A unique range of gifts for Birthdays, Weddings, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas & more. Create a thoughtful present for a loved one or a special treat for yourself! Every item is handmade to order & can include a name or message, making a lovely keepsake present. Finally, each item comes with free UK delivery to make shopping with us even easier. Thank you for shopping small & supporting small businesses!
Read all
Unit 5 Cliffe Industrial Estate, South Street, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 6JL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Love Unique Personal
Love Unique Personal is a marketplace that specialises in personalised gifts. Find something special for any occasion from our selection of talented small businesses. A unique range of gifts for Birthdays, Weddings, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas & more. Create a thoughtful present for a loved one or a special treat for yourself! Every item is handmade to order & can include a name or message, making a lovely keepsake present. Finally, each item comes with free UK delivery to make shopping with us even easier. Thank you for shopping small & supporting small businesses!