Merchant Logo

Lords & Labradors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Lords & Labradors

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

0

3

0

1

44

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,664 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Lords & Labradors
25 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback! Best wishes from the Lords and Labradors team! 🐾
Product reviews

0
Share
LW
LW
West Midlands.
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
What LW said about Lords & Labradors:
Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Lords & Labradors
25 days ago
Thanks Linda, g reat feedback! Best wishes from the Lords and Labradors team! 🐾
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Good
Merchant Logo
Julie
Lords & Labradors
25 days ago
We are pleased that you are happy with our service. Best wishes from the Lords and Labradors team! 🐾
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Ann Elizabeth Sheffield
Carmarthenshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Ann Elizabeth Sheffield said about Lords & Labradors:
Good. Prompt delivery. Well packed. Good value.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Lords & Labradors
25 days ago
Hello Ann Thank you for your lovely feedback. Best wishes from the Lords and Labradors team! 🐾
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
Christine Stevens
Wiltshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Christine Stevens said about Lords & Labradors:
Items arrived promptly. Excellent quality would buy again.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Lords & Labradors
25 days ago
Hi Christine So glad that you like them. Best wishes from the Lords and Labradors team! 🐾
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Susan Mcconnell
Wales
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
What Susan Mcconnell said about Lords & Labradors:
Quick & efficient
Merchant Logo
Georgia
Lords & Labradors
1 month ago
Hi, Susan. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes from the Lords and Labradors team! 🐾
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
Great service. I needed a bespoke size bed for my dog. Staff were very helpful with advice. I am very happy with the end result. I would definitely recommend. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Couldn’t fault it, our order was processed quickly and efficiently. The only delay was due to the delivery company.
Product reviews

0
Share
LB
Liz Berry
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Liz Berry said about Lords & Labradors:
Fantastic range of quality items. I bought for our new puppy and am very pleased with the giraffe toy and beautiful coat.
Product reviews

0
Share
GG
Gwen Gilmour
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Gwen Gilmour said about Lords & Labradors:
Excellent service and quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lords & Labradors
An iconic British pet brand, Lords & Labradors specialise in cosy beds, bedding, and luxurious cat trees. The team at L&L live and breathe their job; the pet friendly office allows all new products to be tried by the discerning office dogs and cats. The team’s diverse and comprehensive knowledge of puppy and kitten, breed specifics and pet life stages allows them to offer real, practical solutions to pet parents.
Read all
Midville Grange Farm, Midville, Stickney, Lincolnshire, PE22 8HQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lords & Labradors
An iconic British pet brand, Lords & Labradors specialise in cosy beds, bedding, and luxurious cat trees. The team at L&L live and breathe their job; the pet friendly office allows all new products to be tried by the discerning office dogs and cats. The team’s diverse and comprehensive knowledge of puppy and kitten, breed specifics and pet life stages allows them to offer real, practical solutions to pet parents.