Merchant Logo

Loome Fabrics Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.1
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

3

1

0

1

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 196 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Service really good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
0
Share
TW
Tom Wiseman
appleby
5 months ago
What Tom Wiseman said about Loome Fabrics:
they did what they said they would do
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
SU
Susannah
6 months ago
What Susannah said about Loome Fabrics:
Good service. Quick and easy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
1
Share
JB
Jane Bradley
8 months ago
What Jane Bradley said about Loome Fabrics:
Good service. Clear, useful website.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Excellent service and communication when I ordered 10 samples of fabric which I received quickly and well packaged.
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
0
Share
LI
Linda
Northamptonshire
8 months ago
What Linda said about Loome Fabrics:
Gorgeous fabric, good value for money and fast delivery. Cannot wait to recover my large pouffe in this amazing fabric
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
0
Share
AU
Aude
Devon
8 months ago
What Aude said about Loome Fabrics:
A very cooperative company to deal with who listened to my colour matching problem and sent me several samples. Their supplier was slower than I wanted, but once a decision was made the fabric was del
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
0
Share
FF
Fiona Farr
8 months ago
What Fiona Farr said about Loome Fabrics:
Beautiful period and period inspired fabrics and fantastic customer service (samples sent promptly, fast response to email queries, orders held for dispatch until I had returned home from holiday).
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
0
Share
JS
Julian Strutt
8 months ago
What Julian Strutt said about Loome Fabrics:
Very good material and no issues being used for recovering a statement chair. Great interaction with the team to make the purchase too.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Their service was TERRIBLE! I phoned and emailed multiple times but no one ever answered my questions so I could not place an order. Very disappointing as I had found 2 fabrics I particularly liked!
Merchant Logo
Jane Woodvine
Loome Fabrics
8 months ago
Good evening We are so sorry that feel you have to respond with one star. We would never knowingly ignore our customers and very much apologise that we have somehow missed your correspondence and telephone calls. Thank you for the feedback, your comments have been taken on board and we have taken steps to improve our service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
0
Share
About Loome Fabrics
Loome Fabrics are online retailers of high quality furnishing fabrics. We specialise in selling superior quality upholstery and curtain fabric for domestic and contract use. We supply to both UK and worldwide customers. Our philosophy is to provide the best mix of top quality fabrics at reasonable prices with first class service. If you want to reupholster a sofa or chair, make new curtains, or simply want some cushion fabric, then we have fabric for you.
Read all
14 Balmoral Drive, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, Cheshire, CW4 7HY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Loome Fabrics
Loome Fabrics are online retailers of high quality furnishing fabrics. We specialise in selling superior quality upholstery and curtain fabric for domestic and contract use. We supply to both UK and worldwide customers. Our philosophy is to provide the best mix of top quality fabrics at reasonable prices with first class service. If you want to reupholster a sofa or chair, make new curtains, or simply want some cushion fabric, then we have fabric for you.