Merchant Logo

London Doctors Clinic Reviews

Rated
Excellent

London Doctors Clinic offers convenient and affordable doctor appointments across Central London.

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

423

42

17

28

54

564

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,779 reviews
TL
TOM L.
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
efficient + kind and helpful staff
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
straightforward and helpful and quick
1 product purchased
DC
DAVID C.
USA
3 days ago
What DAVID C. said about London Doctors Clinic:
outstanding on every level!!!! She was very professional with excellent bedside manner. She found the issue within 5 minutes. She has all the right equipment to fix the ear issue completely.
1 product purchased
MJ
MARK J.
5 days ago
What MARK J. said about London Doctors Clinic:
Fast appointment and doctor was kind and helpful
1 product purchased
JS
Jamie S.
London
5 days ago
What Jamie S. said about London Doctors Clinic:
Very good service, very prompt, my son was seen very quickly
1 product purchased
KK
KATHRYN K.
Cobham
5 days ago
What KATHRYN K. said about London Doctors Clinic:
Dismissive and unsympathetic demeanour rather than reassuring. Which is annoying for £75 for 5mins of time. I think virtual rather than face to face didn’t work very well - as it would have been har
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AS
ANDREW S.
5 days ago
1 product purchased
DH
DAVID A H.
London
5 days ago
What DAVID A H. said about London Doctors Clinic:
very friendly and professional
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Got a next day appointment, appointment was on time, Dr very helpful and sorted everything as needed.
1 product purchased
About London Doctors Clinic
London Doctors Clinic believes everyone should have a choice about when and where they see a doctor. We offer fast, convenient, affordable access to a doctor for people who need an appointment quickly or who aren’t eligible to use the NHS. Our one stop shop GP services are designed to give patients the right care without hassle, fuss or delay. Booking is quick and easy from your mobile, online or by phone with appointments available today and tomorrow or up to a week in advance, and no upfront payment. You can see an experienced doctor in around half an hour not half a day, with medicines, certificates, and tests all sorted from the same clinic room.
Read all
18 Soho Square, Room 101, London, Greater London, W1D 3QL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About London Doctors Clinic
London Doctors Clinic believes everyone should have a choice about when and where they see a doctor. We offer fast, convenient, affordable access to a doctor for people who need an appointment quickly or who aren’t eligible to use the NHS. Our one stop shop GP services are designed to give patients the right care without hassle, fuss or delay. Booking is quick and easy from your mobile, online or by phone with appointments available today and tomorrow or up to a week in advance, and no upfront payment. You can see an experienced doctor in around half an hour not half a day, with medicines, certificates, and tests all sorted from the same clinic room.