Merchant Logo

Logitech Reviews

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
RS
Rebecca sumner
Stourbridge
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
What Rebecca sumner said about Logitech:
……………………….
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Amazing product , very sleek and compact design makes it very user friendly and enjoyable to type on the keys are also very adaptive and very low profile .
MI
Miko
Manchester
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Miko said about Logitech:
Wow I am really loving this mouse and I cannot recommend it enough for it's light weight, how smooth it glides across my mouse pad and the little USB WiFi dongle receiver hide hole under the the logo
...
Read all
AS
Anna S
London
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Anna S said about Logitech:
Great love, quick and silent mouse and high speed, I'm really enjoying using this mouse with Lenovopad
MP
Melvyn Paley
Lincolnshire
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What Melvyn Paley said about Logitech:
Great service from logitec, fast, effective and no issues,
About Logitech
A Swiss company focused on innovation and quality, Logitech designs products and experiences that have an everyday place in people's lives. For more than 40 years, we have expanded both our expertise in product design and our global reach. Our products focus on how customers connect and interact with the digital world. We keep design at the center of everything we create, in every team and every discipline, to create truly unique and meaningful experiences.
Read all
Morgan House, Madeira Walk, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Logitech
A Swiss company focused on innovation and quality, Logitech designs products and experiences that have an everyday place in people's lives. For more than 40 years, we have expanded both our expertise in product design and our global reach. Our products focus on how customers connect and interact with the digital world. We keep design at the center of everything we create, in every team and every discipline, to create truly unique and meaningful experiences.