Merchant Logo

Loft Self Storage Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Self Storage in Nottingham. Secure and Safe. Store it Smart.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

0

0

0

0

22

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 22 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
James was very polite and gave us all the information we required and we were able to view the different types of storage and reserve the one that suited our needs 😀😀
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
15 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you believe Loft Self Storage delivers excellent service. Customer service is a main priority for us! :-)
1 product purchased
JS
Jeff Slack
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! its appreciated.
1 product purchased
EC
Emily Crabtree
6 days ago
What Emily Crabtree said about Loft Self Storage Ltd:
Excellent, prompt and professional service. Reliable from start to finish!
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
6 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad you are happy with our professional facilities. :-)
1 product purchased
SC
Steven Clarke
Papplewick, Nottingham
7 days ago
What Steven Clarke said about Loft Self Storage Ltd:
Loft Self Storage offers excellent services to store my valuable belongings. The staff are friendly and will always go the extra mile to accommodate my needs. I have used the shipping container stor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
6 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback! It means a lot to everyone at Loft Self Storage. We aim to be as secure and accommodating as possible offering the best customer service at Hucknall and Bestwood Village! :-)
1 product purchased
RA
Rachael
Nottingham
7 days ago
What Rachael said about Loft Self Storage Ltd:
Safe, secure, clean and friendly! Very easy to book and very reasonable in price! Highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
6 days ago
We are very pleased you think so highly of our new facility! Thank you for the amazing feedback!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Always someone to assist you whenever you call them. Friendly company. Good safe storage
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
16 days ago
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate it.
1 product purchased
SW
Steven Woodford
20 days ago
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
16 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. :-)
1 product purchased
AB
Andrew Barnes
20 days ago
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
20 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review :-)
1 product purchased
BR
Brett
Nottingham
20 days ago
What Brett said about Loft Self Storage Ltd:
Very good service. Very responsive to any questions I had.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
20 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Customer service is very important to us.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Professional
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Loft Self Storage Ltd
20 days ago
Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate honest and genuine feedback :-)
1 product purchased
About Loft Self Storage Ltd
We offer self storage units in Nottingham, just a short drive out of the city centre. Positioned in a secure building with 24/7 CCTV and a range of other security measures, our storage rooms are ideal for use by anyone – visit our self storage sectors page to learn more about the types of customers we support.
Read all
76 Portland Rd,, Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG15 7SA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Loft Self Storage Ltd
We offer self storage units in Nottingham, just a short drive out of the city centre. Positioned in a secure building with 24/7 CCTV and a range of other security measures, our storage rooms are ideal for use by anyone – visit our self storage sectors page to learn more about the types of customers we support.