Merchant Logo

Location Estate Agents Reviews

Location Estate Agents provide residential property sales and lettings across Nottinghamshire

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 62 reviews
MA
Mr Saulius Andrulis
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2022
What Mr Saulius Andrulis said about Location Estate Agents:
Really good service,fast response and 5 star communication.reliable and friendly members of team will always assist you
JK
JK
Sutton in Ashfield
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2022
What JK said about Location Estate Agents:
I mainly dealt with Karen at the Mansfield office who is an incredible asset to the team. She was always extremely helpful, very polite and I always felt confident that she would get the job done. I h
...
Read all
GD
G D
Wisbech
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
What G D said about Location Estate Agents:
Made things very easy they handled all requirements
MW
Miss R Wood
Mansfield
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2022
What Miss R Wood said about Location Estate Agents:
I purchased my property on line, but was kept updated on everything via my local estate agent, they were friendly, curtious and helpful
Merchant Logo
Karen Spray
Location Estate Agents
2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. Location would like to wish you all the best.
AW
Alexandra Wawrzyniak
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
What Alexandra Wawrzyniak said about Location Estate Agents:
Everything great, highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Karen Spray
Location Estate Agents
2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words. Location Sales Team would like to wish you all the best.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2021
Good service overall, I would recommend them.
MB
Mr & Mrs Beesley
Huthwaite
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2021
What Mr & Mrs Beesley said about Location Estate Agents:
Great service and really friendly staff especially Karen and Laura, best estate agent I have ever used, would definitely recommend, and use again ,Location you can't go wrong.
Merchant Logo
Karen Spray
Location Estate Agents
3 years ago
Thank you both so much for your kind words. We would like to take this opportunity in thanking you for using Location Sales Team and wish you all the best for the future. Please feel free to recommend us to family and friends.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2021
Efficient and helpful staff who were very knowledgeable about the local house market. The commission fee was competitive and good value for money considering the price they achieved for us on the sal
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen Spray
Location Estate Agents
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We would like to take this opportunity in thank you for using Location and wish you all the best for the future. Please feel free to recommend to your family and friends.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2021
Reasonable fees and all staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Karen Spray
Location Estate Agents
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We would like to take this opportunity in thanking you for using Location Estate Agents, we wish you all the best for the future. Please do not hesitate in recommending us to your friends and family. Once again thank you from all the Sales Team at Location
GC
Glenda Chapman
Nottinghamshire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2021
What Glenda Chapman said about Location Estate Agents:
Excellent service and good communication through out the sale.always kept me informed and up to date .would defiantly recommend tbem
Merchant Logo
Karen Spray
Location Estate Agents
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We would like to take this opportunity in thanking you for using Location Estate Agents, we wish you all the best for the future. Please do not hesitate in recommending us to your friends and family. Once again thank you from all the Sales Team at Location
About Location Estate Agents
Location have been successfully serving Mansfield, Sutton In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield and the surrounding areas over the last two decades. We are EXPERTS in our field and our KNOWLEDGE of properties in this part of Nottinghamshire is unsurpassed.
Read all
13-15 Albert Street, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 1EA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Location Estate Agents
Location have been successfully serving Mansfield, Sutton In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield and the surrounding areas over the last two decades. We are EXPERTS in our field and our KNOWLEDGE of properties in this part of Nottinghamshire is unsurpassed.