Merchant Logo

Loans 2 Go Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

655

90

21

13

59

838

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,607 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Good service
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
4 days ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star feedback. Glad you found everything easy to follow.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
5 days ago
Thank you for the 4 stars! If there's anything we can do to make your experience a 5 star one please let us know.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
A first class and professional service.
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
12 days ago
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate the positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
16 days ago
We're sorry to hear you are not fully happy with your experience. If you would like to provide more information please email us via hello@loans2go.co.uk. Thank you.
TH
Thomas
Leeds
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Thomas said about Loans 2 Go:
Very good
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
12 days ago
Wonderful to receive your review. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience a 5 star one please let us know.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Quick and easy good customer service
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
12 days ago
Thrilled to hear you had a quick and positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing Loans 2 Go.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
12 days ago
We really appreciate the 5 stars. Thank you.
RO
Robin
Sittingbourne
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Robin said about Loans 2 Go:
The service I received was top class . I sent all the relevant information and my loan eas sorted in no time
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
12 days ago
Wonderful to hear you found our service top class. Thank you for the 5 stars!
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Very good communication team and very quick decision was made. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
12 days ago
We really appreciate the 5 star feedback. Thanks for the review!
RI
Richard
Isle of Bute
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Richard said about Loans 2 Go:
Was hit with a surprise garage bill witch left me short for cash and with your help I managed to get my van out of garage and back to work so thanks for your service
Merchant Logo
Luke Ray
Loans 2 Go
12 days ago
We're glad we could help you with the surprise bill. Thanks for choosing Loans 2 Go.
About Loans 2 Go
Loans 2 Go is the trading name of Loans 2 Go Ltd; established over 20 years, we are an industry leader in the provision of alternative, affordable personal loans. Loans 2 Go continues to develop innovative approaches to lending, customer service and account management. We provide loans with flexible terms to those seeking to find an alternative to more traditional forms of credit.
Read all
Bridge Studios, 34a Deodar Road, London, Greater London, SW15 2NN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Loans 2 Go
Loans 2 Go is the trading name of Loans 2 Go Ltd; established over 20 years, we are an industry leader in the provision of alternative, affordable personal loans. Loans 2 Go continues to develop innovative approaches to lending, customer service and account management. We provide loans with flexible terms to those seeking to find an alternative to more traditional forms of credit.