Merchant Logo

Lloyds Residential Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Lloyds Residential is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 87 reviews
GK
Grace Katherine
Bethnal Green
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2023
What Grace Katherine said about Lloyds Residential:
Excellent service received from Lloyds Residential when renting out my flat in Bethnal Green. Acted very professionally and found me great tenants, who were equally impressed with the service. Would r
...
Read all
JT
Jason Turner
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2022
What Jason Turner said about Lloyds Residential:
Sam helped us with with a rental in Bethnal Green . Very easy to deal with and on hand to answer all our questions
AK
Aylin Kale
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
What Aylin Kale said about Lloyds Residential:
I strongly recommend!
FF
Francesca Frosoni
East London
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2022
What Francesca Frosoni said about Lloyds Residential:
We chose Lloyd Residential estate agent for house management years ago. Patrick French helped us understand regulation and market and was kind, polite and when ask to pay the fee for his consultation
...
Read all
SW
Simon Wallace
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2022
What Simon Wallace said about Lloyds Residential:
Bought our new house through Lloyds residential. Patrick, our estate agent, was very helpful and responsive throughout what turned out to be quite a complicated and stressful purchase.
CC
Cosmin Chelaru
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2022
What Cosmin Chelaru said about Lloyds Residential:
I would like to thank all the professionals involved and especially the director of Lloyds Residencial Sam Eyre. Super professional, attentive and super competent who helped us find a house to rent a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2022
Lloyds residential team found me a tenant very quickly - also took on management of one of my other flats and so far it has been fantastic. Would always recommend to anybody looking to rent a home o
...
Read all
AS
Alec Shigeta
London
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2022
What Alec Shigeta said about Lloyds Residential:
Agent Sam Eyre helped me get a flat in a very efficient time turnaround considering the tight timeframe I had. Afterwards they were extremely helpful in helping set up how to pay for rent, the renters
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2021
Daniel and Patrick were extremely helpful. Communication was excellent. They went above and beyond to make sure the sale went through smoothly. Their help was gratefully recieved.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2021
All fine. All fine.
About Lloyds Residential
Estate Agents
Read all
435 Bethnal Green Road, London, Greater London, E2 0AN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lloyds Residential
Estate Agents