Merchant Logo

Living With The Lions Sports Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

LWTL Sports Travel specialises in overseas supporters and schools tours.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

5

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 259 reviews
JT
Janet Thompson
2 months ago
What Janet Thompson said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
The LWTL team were very supportive and informative throughout, from the first enquiry to the final instructions. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly and deserve top marks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
RT
Roger Taylor
2 months ago
What Roger Taylor said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
Really great tour, well organised and met a wonderful group of people, with trips to some amazing places
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Living With The Lions Sports Travel
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Roger. It is fantastic to hear that you had a great tour and that you thought it was a well organised trip to amazing destinations. We hope to see you again on tour with us in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
GS
Gary Smith
2 months ago
What Gary Smith said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
Sam and the team were informative throughout prior to travelling when questions were sent to them and Patrick helped out a lot when there were issues on the tour itself. Fantastic trip ... thanks to a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Living With The Lions Sports Travel
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Gary. We're thrilled to hear that you thought the trip was fantastic and that any issues were resolved quickly by the team. We hope to welcome you on tour with us again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
DF
David Fleming
2 months ago
What David Fleming said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
Our fourth trip with LWTL and probably our best tour yet. The hotels found for our stay were good to excellent. The excursions included were first class and well organized and we will certainly be com
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gail
Living With The Lions Sports Travel
2 months ago
Thank you for your review, David. We are delighted that you had a fantastic trip away with us to India. We will be sure to let Patrick and the team know about the positive feedback and we can't wait to welcome you back on tour with us again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
JS
Jim Sealey
2 months ago
What Jim Sealey said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
Good travel reps, good hotels, great value for money. Only things that went wrong we're beyond LWTL control
Merchant Logo
Gail
Living With The Lions Sports Travel
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Jim. We're really pleased that you enjoyed your trip to India and we will be sure to pass on your thanks to the rest of the team. Hopefully we will see you on another tour with us again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Everything was well organised.Any questions I had were dealt with promptly and efficiently
Merchant Logo
Gail
Living With The Lions Sports Travel
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review. We are delighted that you found the tour well organised and that you were able to share incredible experiences with great people. Hopefully we will see you again in the future on another LWTL tour.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
PT
Peter Thorne
2 months ago
What Peter Thorne said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
Great tour.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
JH
Janet Howson
3 months ago
What Janet Howson said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
Another Brilliant LWTL Trip, good seats to the match, well organised, good fun!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
NW
Nita West
3 months ago
What Nita West said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
Craig, Sam and Jess were brilliant, they allowed us to do what we wanted when we wanted, but we’re always available for advice if required. They were all very friendly and professional and ensured the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
RB
Robert Burrow
3 months ago
What Robert Burrow said about Living With The Lions Sports Travel:
Everything went well and thanks for a great trip, so enjoyed it!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
About Living With The Lions Sports Travel
Established in 2001 LWTL Sports are specialists in Schools and Supporters Travel. So whether you are an England Cricket fan looking to travel to West Indies or a rugby supporter hoping to go and watch your team for the 6 Nations we have the package for you. We also organise great tours for schools across a wide variety of sports.
Read all
Level 1, The Old Smithy, Conderton, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 7NT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Living With The Lions Sports Travel
Established in 2001 LWTL Sports are specialists in Schools and Supporters Travel. So whether you are an England Cricket fan looking to travel to West Indies or a rugby supporter hoping to go and watch your team for the 6 Nations we have the package for you. We also organise great tours for schools across a wide variety of sports.