Merchant Logo

Living in London Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Multi-award winning independent estate agents serving areas in and around SE16 since 2002.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

1

0

0

0

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 202 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great service throughout - highly recommended!
1 product purchased
DT
Dimitrios Tsopanoglou
London
3 days ago
What Dimitrios Tsopanoglou said about Living in London:
Very good experience, they helped me with nearly all issues in my property on my 4-year stay.
1 product purchased
IS
Ian Saunders
London
3 months ago
What Ian Saunders said about Living in London:
My first experience was with a larger agent who I wasn’t impressed with so looked for a new one. The Living in London office was across the road from me, so I decided to give them a try. I found all
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
We have very pleased with what you have done, how you have managed things and how you have helped us - we particularly like how proactive you are and how quickly you sort things out!
1 product purchased
CC
Claudio Coppola
5 months ago
What Claudio Coppola said about Living in London:
My experience renting with Living in London has been extremely positive so far. From the initial apartment search, the agents were professional, transparent, and flexible in meeting my needs. Throug
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BP
Brian P
Surrey Quays, London
5 months ago
What Brian P said about Living in London:
Living in London are a great Estate Agency that wer have worked with over many years. As Landlords they offer excellent service, finding us good clients for our properties. They are knowledgeable abuo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AO
Anthony Oh
5 months ago
What Anthony Oh said about Living in London:
Tracy and the team are always responsive and proactive in looking after my property. Their advice is always unbiased and considered, and they always ensure that my property is looked after by the tena
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Helped us through a frustrating and difficult period. Constructive advice and good communications even while no rental flow between tenants.
1 product purchased
CB
Charlie Brooksbank
London & North Yorkshire
5 months ago
What Charlie Brooksbank said about Living in London:
As a landlord, I have experienced excellent service from Living in London for over 20 years. Processes are efficient, providing good advice when needed, friendly and easily available.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Great agency - good communication, proactive & friendly. Very happy with the property management service they've provided me.
1 product purchased
About Living in London
Welcome to Living in London, a multi-award winning independent estate agents serving areas in and around SE16 since 2002. Built around exceeding the expectations of clients, we provide sales and lettings services from our offices in Canada Water and Marine Wharf. Our local area expertise and bespoke approach to each client has helped us establish positive, lasting relationships in our community. We were thrilled to have retained our title of Best Estate Agent in SE16 for two years in a row and won the new titles of Best Estate Agent in London and Best Independent Letting Agent in London.
Read all
Unit E & F, Cadmus Court, Seafarer Way, London, Greater London, SE16 7DW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Living in London
Welcome to Living in London, a multi-award winning independent estate agents serving areas in and around SE16 since 2002. Built around exceeding the expectations of clients, we provide sales and lettings services from our offices in Canada Water and Marine Wharf. Our local area expertise and bespoke approach to each client has helped us establish positive, lasting relationships in our community. We were thrilled to have retained our title of Best Estate Agent in SE16 for two years in a row and won the new titles of Best Estate Agent in London and Best Independent Letting Agent in London.